or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
M C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good location and clean

Friendly service
8.3
value for money. i brought a printout of the email copy of the hotel reservation details and they requested for my hotel voucher which i didn't bring. the front desk is friendly enough to accept my sending them the voucher by email when i got home.
Travel tip: The hotel provide free shuttle though we hardly use it as there are free shuttles everywhere provided by the Hotels/Casinos, so moving around is basically free.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good location

Location, location & location
7.3
Good location for both easy access to old street area as well as modern casinos, all within walking distance. Famous Nancy's egg tart just within walking distance.
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Small standard room but clean and tidy

Location...location... And location
9
small standard room, but cleanliness is ok. good english speaking hotel staffs. location is best coz convenient 5-10 mins walk to senado square, grand lisboa and wynn hotel and casino. many local eateries are available in the surroundings. fantastic price considering the location that the hotel offers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square, ruin of St Paul, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, local eateries.
Marinelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2012
Great Location, But Unimpressive Rooms

Great location - walking distance to Senado Square, Grand Lisboa, Wynn Hotel and others. Free wifi. Free shuttle bus to and fro the hotel and ferry terminal.
7
my boyfriend and i stayed at this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. we love the location because it's easily accessible. our room is quite okay, but you can see that it's an old hotel. the bathroom has a tub, but the stains made me think twice about using it. what i liked about the hotel, aside from the awesome location, is its free wifi. connection was decent. i was able to watch videos without waiting too long for it to buffer. if i'll be going back to macau, hotel sintra will most likely be my first choice.
June S. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2012
Spacious room

Convenience and room is big
8.7
Room is big and luxurious for a 3 star hotel.location is convenient.
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Great location, great hotel

great location
6.7
Good location, room is clean and staff is good service.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2012
budget friendly hotel

location
7.7
We find this hotel budget friendlyy and it is conveniently located near shopping malls
Travel tip: In going to this hotel you can ride free shuttle bus from Macau ferry terminal using grand lists soba shuttle bus
Jocelyn M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
The best location in Macau!

Clean room, good breakfast, near Sao Paolo, shuttle to City of Dreams is outside the hotel.
8.7
Check-in was a breeze. Although we were asked to give a deposit. It was given back to us at check out. From the Macau-Taipa terminal we took the Grand Lisboa shuttle bus. Incidentally, Sintra is part of the Lisboa chain.It took us a while to get out of the Grand Lisboa. The shuttle bus went directly to the hotel's basement. We were not allowed to bring our trolley bags through the hotel. We had it check-in first. Went up 2 floors up and then 1 floor down just to get back our trolleys. After you exit the hotel, go right to passed the Portuguese school. After the traffic light, you will see Sintra on your left. Very easy to find. We liked their breakfast. It wasn;t fancy but there were many to choose from. Checking out was a breeze.
Leow L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
city center but old small n dirty room

Good location
5.3
good location ,right in city center. reception not so friendly and not cooperative. room is small and carpet smell of dirty shoes n dusty. easy access to shopping center and casino. enjoy nice foods stall around the hotel. within walking dist . to museum and others tourist center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau museum and the Tai sam pa. walking / souvenior street .
Teoh P. Couples February 13, 2012
Small roob but good location

It's conveniently located
7.3
hotel staff are friendly and willing to help. nice room but bit small. the bath tub is bit dirty. bed is too hard. i cant really sleep with the bed.
Nightlife Tip: Few casinos nearby the hotel and there is free shuttle bus just few step from the hotel. You can go to those hotel for a drink or gambling easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06