My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Lio G. Solo travelers Macau, January 9, 2012
Very convenience location

location
6.3
sintra hotel located at central macau, the transportation is very convenient. bus stop is 5 minutes from sintra.
Shopping Tip: New Yaohan, jewelry shop.
Tuck M. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location but room abit outdated and old

Great location , good service , valueable
6.3
great location but room abit outdated and old decoration, but the services is very good .their bellboy will initiative help us to take our baggage to our room without asking any small tips from us. after i checked out my room , we still remain at macau for visited ,therefore i ask them to take care of our baggage .they will gave us a card and write down the details of our baggage and our details for identidy when we want to take back our baggage. this service is without any charge. sintra also had free schedule bus from hotel to port.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice friendly hotel with good breakfast

Near harbour, shuttle bus service, Good Food
7
Nice medium sized hotel with friendly helpful staff.
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great location in the Macau City

Clean and Good Services
8
Great location of the hotel where it is very near the shopping area, famous casinos/hotels such as the grand lisboa and wynn, and tourist attractions. Walking distance to the senado square and the ruins, tourist spots which are fairly near. Transportation to and from the hotel is very convenient. there are free shuttles that will take you to taipa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is just in the middle of tourist area. The hotel is near to Bus stop with 5 min walk. Besides that, Tourist must beware of getting lost due to the building designation and the streets name with long name of Portuguese which a bit hard to remember.
Jesusa J. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
good staff, great location

location and good food
8.3
we had a very nice experience at Sintra last Jan.5-8. Check-in was fast and the staff are accomodating. Breakfast was very good with wide variety of choices. The location is great very near senado,ruins of st. paul, new yeohan dept. store, etc. the suttle service was ok also, the buses arrived on time and its great that a city of dreams bus station is just in front of the hotel. We would surely stay at Sintra next time we visit Macao.
Lau A. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location
8
i love this hotel, though the exterior looks a bit old~ the room is big, pillows and bed are very comfortable. shower pressure is good to have a nice shower. very good location as it's walking distance to all historical places. and it surrounded by all good food. convenient store is just round the corner, there is a departmental store just on the right when you step out from hotel. shuttle bus to city of dreams is provided. it helps me to save some transportation fee on that. overall, it's worth for money and i would definitely come back for this hotel again!
Clara P. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2012
Great location

good location, good breakfast buffet, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is very centrally located. A few minutes walk to Senado Square. Hotel has shuttle service to take you to the China Ferry terminal. The hotel is likewise a stop for the City of Dreams shuttle service that can take you to that part of town directly without having to pass through the ferry terminal. The hotel staff is very efficient and courteous. Rooms are always kept clean.
Sharon K. Couples Israel, January 7, 2012
A very good hotel

A nice room with coffee and tea facilities.
9.3
we do recommend this hotel. the room is clean and the breakfast is excellent. the location is wonderfull also.
Weng M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2012
Sintra is close to everything

Good Location
8.3
sintra is right across the road from lisbao, 10 minutes walk to wynn , starworld and mgm. it is round the corner from the main street of macau.
Harsono H. Families with young children January 6, 2012
Good location but small room

The hotel is close to many shops
6.7
The room of hotel is very small. it is not enough for us with 2 kids!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02