or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Marissa B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2012
"Hotel with At Home Atmosphere"

Very accessible.
9
sintra hotel is our home away from home. it is like our home whenever our family is in macau. it is very accessible anywhere you want to go. it is walking distance to shopping areas like the senado square and yao yohan department store. it is easy to get a ride if you want to go to other hotels and if you want to go to the pier.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food at the Sintra Hotel Restaurant - very hood
Brenda L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2012
Good Location and Clean

Location
7
I stayed there for one night. The hotel staff were very helpful.
Sheila O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2012
Great location

free shuttle to cod
8.7
loved the hotel. the location was great because it is near senado square and also near big casinos. loved the free shuttle to city of dreams but it would be better if the also have free shuttle to airport. i thought they provide transportation to airport but when we asked, they apparently don't have. all in all, the experience was great.
Lei K. Couples China, February 10, 2012
Great location

location
6.3
The hotel was near to the central of macau where you could find many casinos and resturants. Staff was nice and helpful there but the lifts in the hotel were small and slow.
Tng L. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Have free wifi in the room that I stay. Non smoking floor.
7.3
Good Location,walking distance to all attractions and casinos. Provide free shuttle service pick up to Ferry terminal and other casinos in Taipa too. Room is spacious, clean and come with daily buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly
Pornpen T. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2012
Great location

Convenient
8
we stayed 3 night here. this is our second time. the hotel is clean. the location is great and convenient. there are 7eleven, supermarket, new yaohan department store, etc. nearby. it is near senado square too. the bus stand of city of dream in just in front of the hotel. you can go anywhere free of charge.
Thanawich W. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2012
good location

Near shoping area
6.3
good location near senado square and casino lisbou hotel with great staff
Ling P. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service & great location.

Selling points
8.7
This is a lovely hotel with good service & hotel amenities. It is situated at a great location where we go some places of interest conveniently by foot.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Good hotel service and price

Great location, clean room, nice deco details
8.3
sintra hotel is the perfect choice for mid range hotel in macau. the location is superb with walking distance to senado square and just across the road of grand lisboa. the room is equipped with all the necessaries in good condition. bath tab is small yet comfortable. bed is soft & clean. overall, my family are impressed by sintra hotel.
Sutarno S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Friendly staff.....a little bit old but clean.

center city..
7.7
we book 2 room and when we arrive , 1 room not ready so we had to came back 1 hour later..our room just beside to evelator..we ask for connecting room but not available..the hotel staff very helpful and the hotel also had a free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or the city of dream at taipa..the breakfast was ok too..very near to Grand Lisboa Casino..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07