or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Wang C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

Near Big Casino.
4.3
No service van to pier. No breakfast. The facility is old. No leaflet.
Hotel Feature Tip: No service but extremely high price.
Wong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
spacing is limited.

good location, tidy room and facilitates
5.3
The location is good. It is near the central of Macau. Transportation is convenient. Room is small but still ok. Rate is a little bit expensive during lunar new year (more than 2.5 times of ordinary date). But wifi is not free !!
Joanne Y. Couples Canada, January 27, 2012
great hotel with large rooms , convenient location

Location
9
It was a very nice hotel, quite elegant and near some of the biggest casinos
Hui K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2012
Prefect Location

Prefect Location
6.3
Although this hotel is little bit old, but the location is prefect, very convenience location for shopping & eating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus just right up front of hotel, which can go directly to Taipai - City of Dream
Quek C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2012
Good location and close proximity to major hotels

Nice cozy rooms
9
Amenities in room are great. Hotel staff are very friendly and efficient.
Desiree D. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great location

location, clean room
6
My friend absentmindedly left her iPhone4s in the room. We had checked out already and twenty minutes thereafter she returned to hotel inquiring about her phone. They had found it and returned to her. Honest staff
Jillian I. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, Transportation
8.7
the location of the hotel is one of the best in macau. it is very near the shopping area, famous casinos/hotels such as the grand lisboa and wynn, and tourist attractions. we walked to the senado square and the ruins, tourist spots which are fairly near. transportation to and from the hotel is very convenient. there are free shuttles that will take you to taipa (my family and i went to the city of dreams, hard rock hotel, crowne and the venetian). i will definitely stay here again when i go back to macau.
Kathleen S. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
good hotel

location of bus going to city of dreams
6.7
we went on cny and it was so cold that we really didn't get to walk around. the location of bus going to city of dreams is right in front of the hotel which is good. and its also a 10 minute walk going to the famous tourist spot. though since it was so cold almost all of the shops were closed even in the morning. the bellboy was really helpful they also have free bus going to the ferry which is 5minutes away. but in macau we really enjoyed the other side which was all open the venetian etc. we booked this hotel because there were no other hotels available and it costs really high on cny
Roderick B. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location, good service

location
8
Great location. A few mins walk to Senado Square and other tourist spots. Free shuttle to City of Dreams and other destinations. Friendly staffs and accommodating housekeepers. Hotel rate is just right with free breakfast.
Cha L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
My parents loved their stay!

location and service
8
Many thanks to Sintra Hotel for making my parents' stay in macau for their anniversary truly memorable. They really appreciated that they even got upgraded to a suite and loved the service! We would really recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02