or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Shandy M. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Great service and location...and affordable too

Friendly Staffs, Affordable Mid-range 3 Star Hotel, Free WiFi, Clean Rooms, Great Location
8.7
my detailed review for this hotel was not posted...to cut it short, i highly recommend this hotel for those who are looking for (1) hotel without the noisy casino (2) hotel that is close to a bus stop and major sightseeing location such as the senado square (3) staff that could communicate well in english and friendly too - helped us with exchanging our money into coins, got a cab for us and instructed the driver to bring us to our destination (4) affordable 3 star hotel with free wifi (shame on venetian which charged mop for 24 hours); and (5) clean and comfortable rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus stop is just on the street behind the hotel. Senado Square is just 10-15 min away by foot. The famous Margaret's is near for a simple breakfast to start your day.
Shin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2012
Big room but sporadic wifi

Big room and big bed
7.7
the location of the hotel is ideal for budget travellers and is pretty close to attractions such as st paul's. the wifi connection was however terrible - sporadic and frustrating. the bus stops outside the hotel have public buses you can hop on to visit tourist attractions in taipa, coloane and cotai. the staff at the concierge were helpful in giving me directions to the various tourist attractions.
Shopping Tip: Make use of the free shuttle buses that ply between the various bigger hotels that have casinos to do some shopping.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2012
excellent hotel again!!!

best location, value for money
8
After several times staying in this hotel, we are still happy for all the services we have. Or 1st choice hotel in Macao.
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2012
good location

-
7.3
highly recommended stay in this hotel because superb location - 10 mins walk to senado square, lisboa casino and ten mins drive to the ferry terminal within walking distance to major tourist and entertainment areas. in front of the hotel there has city of dream bus stop.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel provided bus to ferry terminal
Soon V. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Great Service from staff

Friendly
8.3
near food street & ruin of st. paul. famous casino also in walking distance. shutter bus to ferry terminal.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Good Environment

Good location
7.7
the hotel room environment is good & clean. however upon booking we already requested for one double bed but at last they arrange for us is 2 twin bed. this is our honeymoon trip. we feel dissappointed.
Michael C. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2012
Very convenient location

Accessability to a lot of restaurants and shopping areas.
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located at downtown area. Very accessible are lots of restaurants and shopping areas. The hotel rooms are big and very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast that came with the room accommodation was excellent with lots of food to choose from. I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel again.
Chin G. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great Location with friendly staffs

Within reach to most places
7
value for money and can't ask for more. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. foods are within reach but subject to individual tasting.
Erissa A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2012
Superbly located hotel

The location is very, very good. The hotel is efficient, no frills but efficient
7
this was our first stay in hotel sintra and we were pleasantly surprised. the location, as far as we are concerned, is the best thing thing about the hotel. hotel sintra is a comfortable walking distance to the senado square. it is right across the street from new yaohan and just around the corner is a 7-11 store. also, right outside hotel sintra is the waiting station for the shuttle that goes to the city of dreams. but in addition to the location, hotel sintra is also a no-frills, efficient hotel. they clean the rooms early, right after you leave for breakfast. it is always very good to find clean and made up rooms when you come back from breakfast. we will definitely go back to hotel sintra on our next visit to macau.
Sheila T. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great location

location was good, convenient,about 10 mins wal to Senado Square.
7.7
Only stayed 1 night at this hotel,opt for it 'cause ,it's very convenient.Hotel also provide free shuttle to ferry point and checkpoint to Zhuhai.Moving around was easyand also takes about 10mins walk to Senado Square. Staff was friendly ,helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06