Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Tng L. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Have free wifi in the room that I stay. Non smoking floor.
7.3
Good Location,walking distance to all attractions and casinos. Provide free shuttle service pick up to Ferry terminal and other casinos in Taipa too. Room is spacious, clean and come with daily buffet breakfast. Staff are friendly
Pornpen T. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2012
Great location

Convenient
8
we stayed 3 night here. this is our second time. the hotel is clean. the location is great and convenient. there are 7eleven, supermarket, new yaohan department store, etc. nearby. it is near senado square too. the bus stand of city of dream in just in front of the hotel. you can go anywhere free of charge.
Thanawich W. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2012
good location

Near shoping area
6.3
good location near senado square and casino lisbou hotel with great staff
Ling P. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service & great location.

Selling points
8.7
This is a lovely hotel with good service & hotel amenities. It is situated at a great location where we go some places of interest conveniently by foot.
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Good hotel service and price

Great location, clean room, nice deco details
8.3
sintra hotel is the perfect choice for mid range hotel in macau. the location is superb with walking distance to senado square and just across the road of grand lisboa. the room is equipped with all the necessaries in good condition. bath tab is small yet comfortable. bed is soft & clean. overall, my family are impressed by sintra hotel.
Sutarno S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Friendly staff.....a little bit old but clean.

center city..
7.7
we book 2 room and when we arrive , 1 room not ready so we had to came back 1 hour later..our room just beside to evelator..we ask for connecting room but not available..the hotel staff very helpful and the hotel also had a free shuttle bus to ferry terminal or the city of dream at taipa..the breakfast was ok too..very near to Grand Lisboa Casino..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado square.
Georgia P. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, lovely room, panoramic view, great food
9.7
We had a lively time in Sintra hotel, the staff were all friendly and accommodating. The food is really great...sumptuous. We will definitely stay again here in Sintra hotel when we come back to Macau.
Travel tip: Try to get a tour guide so you'll have an enjoyable sightseeing.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Good Location

Near shoping area
7.7
Good Location,walking distance to all attractions and casinos.it is near senado square too. the bus stand of city of dream is just in front of the hotel. very convenient.
Mun K. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2012
Great location with good-sized rooms

Location, free transport to Galaxy Hotel, near to city centre
7.7
Enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, check-in was fast and we enjoyed attentive service. However, the staff at the buffet breakfast could have been more polite, as they did not seem pleased with our request for change of table after we were assigned a table (but we had not started our meal).
Travel tip: Try the local snacks at the small eateries. Take advantage of the free transport between the various hotels, and from hotels to the ferry terminals. Also, if you wish to take a ferry to Hong Kong, you should find out about the schedule before going to the ferry terminal so that you do not waste time waiting for the next ferry.
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Clean hotel, near to tourist attraction area
10
Hotel is clean and the room is comfortable. Very near to tourist attraction area like senado square, ruin of st.paul and casinos. Oustide hotel got free shuttle bus to City of Dreams and Venetian. Hotel is worth the price you paid. I will definitely go back to stay in this hotel again. The food served in the hotel is also nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01