Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Chua S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Great Location and nice clean rooms

Good Location, Cheap hotel price, very nearby famous places and casino
9.3
We 8 person went Macau from 1st Feb to 5th Feb 2012 and stay at Sintra Hotel, we found this hotel although the front counter is not big and grand but the rooms feel comfortable but then the lift just two nos i feel some inconvienance when peak hours espically morning and check out time, we feel the waiting the lift a bit long time, overall we feel satisfied and good. Highlight : 1)The bell boys is good service and good manner. 2)When come to crowd check in or out, the front counter service staff's no so good manner they just concern their work but igorned surrounding need from customer. Important Highlight : 3)One mid-night we back from casino we accidently pick up a lost passport and we don't what to do and so pass this passport to the hotel counter staff hope that hotel can help to slove this problem but unfortunately hotel staff trying to help call to the head of incharge but the manager just told their staff to igorne and push back this matter to us to handle and ask us just pass to any policeman passby or just put back the lost place , they said they don't want incharge and invloved all these matter even we ask them help to call police but they also won't help. This way of treatment in your country is really made us had a very deep disappointed even we are a out-country we also will help to find and settled this because we know very well that the lost person will feel worry and many problem went lost of passport and also if bad people feel it then it make more worst things may happen. So no choice but we use our H/P to call police and at this time there is polcie car stop infront of the hotel and we quickly bring this passport to the ploiceman and so good lucky that the lost passport lady and her 2 friends was passby searching up and down so at least we pass the passport to her and at that movement our heart feel set down.
Shopping Tip: Macau is very good shopping places espically just pass through custom can go to Zhu Hai is a very good adn cheap shopping area. Even Macau also is a good shopping places and also is a very convienance casino gamble world..
Lina H. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2012
great location and clean room

free internet
7.7
the hotel's location is very convienient that is my favorite spot.the room is kind of small but it is clean with everything you need.overall it is a satisfying stay.
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
great hotel

nice and lovely room
7.7
the location is great as walking distance to senado square and magaret's tart.
Travel tip: great facility in the room
Christine H. Groups Australia, February 4, 2012
Great location, friendly and helpful staff

Centrally located, large comfortable room, incredibly helpful staff, decent sized bathroom with hot shower
9.3
We were only in Macau for one night and so wanted to make the most of our trip: the reception staff were extremely helpful with advice and ideas of what to see and where to eat. They provided us with maps and didn't mind spending time pointing out things to see en route to the main tourist spots. There was also a complementary shuttle bus to take us to the ferry the next day.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Great Location

Good Location
6.7
Is a good location Hotel, go any where also easy. The free shuttle bus to City of Dream is just in front of the Hotel. All the Hot tourist spot is just around with just walk about 15 mins can reach. We can walk from Sintra Hotel to Macau Tower is about 30 mins, along the road can see a nice nite view.
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Great Location but with terrible front desk

Everything is good except front desk
7.7
the hotel's location is great, staff are nice and helpful besides than the front desk. the front desk service is terrible,no smile at all, and act like i'm begging them for a room and i think they are not talking but shouting. everything is good except front desk
Ma C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2012
Great location, excellent service and room

the room is large enough for our family, good food and location, near everywhere
10
Our stay was very convenient because the location is almost near everywhere. The food is good and the hotel staff are very helpful. Good service and we had a comfortable stay. We will stay again in this hotel when we come back to macau.
Liow S. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2012
great location and Good value for money

location of the hotel was extremely central and convenient
6
It is merely minutes walk away from the 24-hour Lisboa Casino which I thought was extremely convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel sintra is located in the heart of macau, and walking distance to everything on the peninsula. it is very near the grand lisboa, senado square, and the ruins of st. paul's cathedral.
Danny G. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
lovely hotel

free bus ride outside the hotel going to city of dreams
8.7
nice hotel, going to stay there again, love the food too
Tien Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2012
decent hotel with excellent location

good location with good price
7.7
hotel exterior was so so but the room are newly renovated and clean. with the price you paying this hotel is excellent and 100% worth the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02