or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Joel L. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Small hotel with good service

Location is very convenient
9.7
Really value for money. Room is spacious & clean. Just a few minutes walk to the Fountain & Post Office.
Restaurant Tip: Take a taxi to try the Henri's Gallery Restaurant, the African Chicken & the bread are all excellent. Not far from the hotel.
Kean T. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Affordable hotel with great location

Strategically located near the many casinos nearby, eg. Grand Lisboa
8.3
a comfortable stay overall. enjoyed the location mostly as you can travel using the free shuttles, including: 1. to the ferry terminal from the hotel 2. to the city of dreams (venue of the house of dancing water) from just outside the hotel. 3. to other places with other shuttle buses from the grand lisboa hotel nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If travelling back from Venetian or Galaxy Casino in Taipa, there is no direct shuttle bus back to the hotel. However, you can take the free shuttle to the Ferry Terminal, and take the free shuttle bus to Grand Lisboa HOtel which is a mere 5 mins walk back to the hotel :)
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location

walking distance to Senado square
6
Great location and easy access with shuttle bus. Food is not so easily to get around this area. Casino is available at the hotel and a lot of other casinos are within walking distance. Hotel staff are helpful and pleasant.
Leila F. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great location; good service & a lovely hotel

Everything you need is all walking distance....
8.7
I'll be back in this lovely hotel; great location with good service with a smile.
Rhonda W. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great location.

Location was central to everything and easy to get around. Very informative literature in room.
9.7
we loved macau,the staff were unable to understand english, but they managed to accommodate our needs. the hotel had a shuttle bus that took us to the other island which was great. the room was everything we could have needed.friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a tour guide that took us around Macau, he was fantastic and knew all the history of the island,it was worth every dollar. The shopping in the square was great,the restaurants were also great, I cannot say anything negative about Macau and Sintra Hotel and would stay there again.
Joel L. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
Good Location

Room is clean & tidy
9.7
An old-style hotel with good service, room is clean & tidy. Centrally located & just a 2-minute walk to Lisboa.
Restaurant Tip: Can try the Grand Buffet @ New Lisboa
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, comfortable and tidy room, friendly staff
9
This hotel with a very good location, housekeeping staff are very friendly, room is spacious and clean, quiet environment during sleep, will stay again on my next trip.
Soon V. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

near mtr station & many restaurant located nearby hotel.
9
My stay was great! The hotel was clean & well maintence.
Phatcharapa S. Couples China, February 19, 2012
Great location

location near sightseeing and good serviced
8.7
Breakfast is good taste, good service and price reasonable. some rooms smoked on the non-smoking floor.wi-fi is too slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearly Cafe e Nata (The delicious tart in Macau) and convenient to go to Taipa with City Dream's shutter bus.
M C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good location and clean

Friendly service
8.3
value for money. i brought a printout of the email copy of the hotel reservation details and they requested for my hotel voucher which i didn't bring. the front desk is friendly enough to accept my sending them the voucher by email when i got home.
Travel tip: The hotel provide free shuttle though we hardly use it as there are free shuttles everywhere provided by the Hotels/Casinos, so moving around is basically free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08