or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4904)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Great location

walking distance to Senado square
6
Great location and easy access with shuttle bus. Food is not so easily to get around this area. Casino is available at the hotel and a lot of other casinos are within walking distance. Hotel staff are helpful and pleasant.
Leila F. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great location; good service & a lovely hotel

Everything you need is all walking distance....
8.7
I'll be back in this lovely hotel; great location with good service with a smile.
Rhonda W. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great location.

Location was central to everything and easy to get around. Very informative literature in room.
9.7
we loved macau,the staff were unable to understand english, but they managed to accommodate our needs. the hotel had a shuttle bus that took us to the other island which was great. the room was everything we could have needed.friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a tour guide that took us around Macau, he was fantastic and knew all the history of the island,it was worth every dollar. The shopping in the square was great,the restaurants were also great, I cannot say anything negative about Macau and Sintra Hotel and would stay there again.
Joel L. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
Good Location

Room is clean & tidy
9.7
An old-style hotel with good service, room is clean & tidy. Centrally located & just a 2-minute walk to Lisboa.
Restaurant Tip: Can try the Grand Buffet @ New Lisboa
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, comfortable and tidy room, friendly staff
9
This hotel with a very good location, housekeeping staff are very friendly, room is spacious and clean, quiet environment during sleep, will stay again on my next trip.
Soon V. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

near mtr station & many restaurant located nearby hotel.
9
My stay was great! The hotel was clean & well maintence.
Phatcharapa S. Couples China, February 19, 2012
Great location

location near sightseeing and good serviced
8.7
Breakfast is good taste, good service and price reasonable. some rooms smoked on the non-smoking floor.wi-fi is too slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearly Cafe e Nata (The delicious tart in Macau) and convenient to go to Taipa with City Dream's shutter bus.
M C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good location and clean

Friendly service
8.3
value for money. i brought a printout of the email copy of the hotel reservation details and they requested for my hotel voucher which i didn't bring. the front desk is friendly enough to accept my sending them the voucher by email when i got home.
Travel tip: The hotel provide free shuttle though we hardly use it as there are free shuttles everywhere provided by the Hotels/Casinos, so moving around is basically free.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Good location

Location, location & location
7.3
Good location for both easy access to old street area as well as modern casinos, all within walking distance. Famous Nancy's egg tart just within walking distance.
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Small standard room but clean and tidy

Location...location... And location
9
small standard room, but cleanliness is ok. good english speaking hotel staffs. location is best coz convenient 5-10 mins walk to senado square, grand lisboa and wynn hotel and casino. many local eateries are available in the surroundings. fantastic price considering the location that the hotel offers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square, ruin of St Paul, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, local eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04