Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Desiree D. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2012
Great location

location, clean room
6
My friend absentmindedly left her iPhone4s in the room. We had checked out already and twenty minutes thereafter she returned to hotel inquiring about her phone. They had found it and returned to her. Honest staff
Jillian I. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, Transportation
8.7
the location of the hotel is one of the best in macau. it is very near the shopping area, famous casinos/hotels such as the grand lisboa and wynn, and tourist attractions. we walked to the senado square and the ruins, tourist spots which are fairly near. transportation to and from the hotel is very convenient. there are free shuttles that will take you to taipa (my family and i went to the city of dreams, hard rock hotel, crowne and the venetian). i will definitely stay here again when i go back to macau.
Kathleen S. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2012
good hotel

location of bus going to city of dreams
6.7
we went on cny and it was so cold that we really didn't get to walk around. the location of bus going to city of dreams is right in front of the hotel which is good. and its also a 10 minute walk going to the famous tourist spot. though since it was so cold almost all of the shops were closed even in the morning. the bellboy was really helpful they also have free bus going to the ferry which is 5minutes away. but in macau we really enjoyed the other side which was all open the venetian etc. we booked this hotel because there were no other hotels available and it costs really high on cny
Roderick B. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great location, good service

location
8
Great location. A few mins walk to Senado Square and other tourist spots. Free shuttle to City of Dreams and other destinations. Friendly staffs and accommodating housekeepers. Hotel rate is just right with free breakfast.
Cha L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2012
My parents loved their stay!

location and service
8
Many thanks to Sintra Hotel for making my parents' stay in macau for their anniversary truly memorable. They really appreciated that they even got upgraded to a suite and loved the service! We would really recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Yeo S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Great location

the location is located centre of macau, very convenient and nice hotel
8
Sintra hotel is located middle of macau where you can access to all major hotels and you can easiler find food and shops surrounding area. I would recommend this hotel.
Rodello A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
5
Hotel Sintra is very near to Senado Square, thus very convenient to walk to and fro the major attractions in Macau. Just in front on the hotel is the Shuttle to the City of Dreams and the Venetian is a short walk away.. Location is definitely very convenient.
Celestine K. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2012
Great Location and comfortable room

Within walking distance to the place of interest. Free shutlle bus at door step to ferry terminal and Yaohan departmental store is just next to the hotel.
7
Do not be misled when you see a very old and run down exterior of the hotel. The interior of the hotel, though not posh, it is decent and clean. I booked a bigger room for 3 persons and was spacious.
Jie B. Couples China, January 20, 2012
very nice place

nice location
10
The room in the hotel is quite big and it is very easy to walk to the main downtown squeare.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: place take ur time, coz the shuttle bus can not wait for you
Jerry F. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, big room for two.

Friendly staff, clean room, smells so good, great location.
9.7
the location is great, in the middle of town, near to restaurants, there is shuttle bus of city of dream just in front of hotel entrance. we're very comfort to stay at this hotel. personally i love the smell of this hotel, so comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: So much restaurant you can find near this hotel. If you want to find the cheaper one, you can walk through alley.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03