Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Xiao T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
5 Star Hotel with 3 Star Price
Great location with walking distance to Senado Square, famous restaurant and free shuttle bus to ferry and City of Dreams
the reception service provided was efficient and i get into my room within 20 mins. wifi password was provided during check in without further request. the room is spacious and clean. there are dental kit, comb, thermo pot, and hair dryer provided.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

TAN H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
loaction and service staff
good location , easy to move around and the hotel service staff are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Hooi K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location!
Convenient located near Lisbao and new lisbao casino.
I booked this hotel with quite expensive price. I personally fell that it is not that worth with this price as the hotel is typically smaller and maybe next time I will try Lisbao Hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Kar L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location
free shuttle bus to casino, walking distance to unesco heritage area, big room
room was big and comfortable, value for money. bell boy is very helpful and informative. the hotel is easy to locate and near to bus stop. it is easy to take a bus to barra temple and macau panda park. within walking distance to unesco heritage area and lisboa. free shuttle bus to casino and ferry terminal. 7-11 is behind the hotel. will stay in this hotel if i travel to macau again.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Shwu T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location and friendly staff
great location
The staff are friendly and the room is quite nice.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Wei T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location with good traffic access
Shuttle bus available to most attractions
Location is quite near to ferry terminal. The money is worth it and the room is big..You can have a walk able distance to the nearby attraction such lisboa casino. Bus to City of dreams is available and you can walk over to Venetian as well.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Marion F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
will stay here all the time!
location, location, location!
i've stayed at this hotel twice. always a great experience. the location is great. walking distance to tourist spots like St Paul's etc. also one block away from Poker Stars Room. rooms are clean and staff are very accommodating. in the two times i've stayed here, it has always been a pleasant experience. i will definitely stay at this hotel every time i visit Macau. i have already recommended this hotel to everyone i know who has plans of travelling to Macau
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Yoke W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel service at great location
Location, location and location
Hotel staffs were very helpful as they offered help voluntarily when seeing my brothers transporting my grandpa on wheelchair.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Lim F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location
Value for money
We reached hotel at 1pm and they allow us to check in early. The room are enough for 2 person but the view are bad. The hotel a bit old fashion but is clean. Free Wifi. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find foods shop, convenient store, department store.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Shu L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location
Strategy location
very pleasant stay. easily accessible to major sights and casinos. free wifi but only entitled to 1 person in a room.
Reviewed May 05, 2012