Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5063 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5063)
Sort by:
Thong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great Great Location and good service with smile

Great location, nice Rooms,good rates
9.7
Wonderful trip for me to firstime I bring my chilren go to macau and easy to access all the popular place and shooping mall surrounding the hotel. Location is Good,free of the wi-fi is so good,many local eateries are available in the surroundings. Bus station is just in front of the hotel. I'll stay back in this lovely hotel next time we visit Macau. I hope I will get a good rates next time I stay....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Senado square
Report this review
Ratana Z. Couples Germany, March 14, 2012
Great location.

Friendly staff
8
It was pleasant to stay there because it's near all the major attractions.
Travel tip: Good location and very clean hotel. Will book this hotel again if we are in Macao.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
Awful

Location
5
Awful service. Lifts operate at snail pace. Lightbulb burst 1 metre away in the dining room.
Report this review
Siow S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Friendly & attentive staff
7.3
polite and helpful staff. we asked for a map upon arrival & the front desk explained patiently the way to senado square even she was busy. we were being greeted every time we met any staff in any corner. the hotel is a little old but room & toilet was clean; comfortable bed. short walking distance to main attractions. there is a public bus stop at the corner where you can go any where in macau city (bus routes are clearly indicated in the map provided by the hotel). the shuttle buses from the city of dreams stopped right infront of the hotel & you can go to the city of dreams, venetian casino & airport for free.
Report this review
Lionnel L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice Location but small rooms

Clean and quiet, great breakfast spread
7.3
the rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but overall, it was a relatively pleasant stay. the breakfast spread was pretty good and there was free wireless. the central location meant that you could walk almost anywhere easily. we had to wait a long while for the shuttle bus though - the concierge kept assuring us that it would arrive after 15 mins but we waited for more than 25 to no avail.
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Location

They have their own shuttle bus and is very close to grand Lisboa
8.3
A bit pricy but I will stay here again for my next visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Ruínas de São Paulo, Chinese: 大三巴牌坊.
Report this review
Seng T. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location

Location is excellent. Easily move around
8.3
We, a group of friends, love the excellent location of this hotel. Very near to shopping areas, walking distance to places of attraction. There is free shuttle buses to different hotels. We will surely come back to this hotel for our next trip.
Report this review
Dawn C. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Good service and clean room

Very efficient bellboys, good location
8.3
we almost miss our flight and luckily because of their bellboys fast response to ask the shuttle bus to wait for us, we managed to catch our flights. casinos nearby and many eateries around so very convenient. only dislike, regret not to wait for the non-smoking room and ended up in the very unpleasant smell smoking room.
Report this review
Jakapong P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location and convenient place.

Near Senado Square and many place that I like.
8.3
Nice and convenient hotel because it near many place for sightseeing .
Nightlife Tip: Casino (Grand Liboa, Wynn, MGM and many place)
Report this review
Joey C. Groups March 10, 2012
decent hotel

good location
6
nice hotel with a lot of good places nearby. short distance to all attractions, casinos, restaurants. rooms a bit small, pretty clean and comfortable. quiet, too bad the wifi not working for 3G devices. staffs are ok but rooms for improvement. Plus points, shutter buses are available just outside the lobby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01