or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Tomy T. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location just around the corner from Senado Square... Nice Room
7
sintra is a very nice hotel...very near from the famous margareth e nata egg tart shop...just one block away from grand lisboa....and also 1 block away from senado square...in terms value for money, this hotel is a very good bargain...
Restaurant Tip: You have to try Margareth e Nata egg tart...the best in the world...
Charlie C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and best facilities
8.3
very satisfy the hotel and their service.Many casino, famous attractions place, food and supermarket are around the hotel. Hotel room is clean and quite big for couple. Little bit not satisfy is the hotel got a small smell. I think i don't like the taste. But i think i still will go back again..
Nightlife Tip: there have a musical fountain in front of the Wynne Hotel, quite attractive for me...
Chiu H. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great location

Strategic location
7.7
hotel outlook is a bit old. nevertheless, stuff there are friendly and helpful. good location and very close to tourist attraction points.
Chong G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Great Location and good service

Location!
8
great location with friendly service. clean rooms and easy access to everything and walking distance to major casino.
Hana X. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2011
Location & good size rooms

Price and location
8
Location is great, convenient to take buses and cabs to and fro hotel. Hotel shares same owner as Lisboa and so there are buses to and fro casino in front of hotel. No free wifi as promised on website.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins stroll to DaiSumPa and just next to Yaohan.
Thong L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2011
Good Location

Affordable and Location
6.3
Good Location. Have free transport to few key location (Grand Lisbo, Ferry Terminal, China Custom, City of Dreams) right at the door step.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a free transport down to City of dreams (10min drive) and watch "The House of Dancing Water". Fantastic show. Do check in advance on the internet on the available date and time. Venetian is just 5min walk away.
Carmen H. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2011
No free Wifi in rooms but everything else great

Value for money with complimentary full breakfast included
8
We travelled from New Zealand to Macau. We found this hotel good value for money and although we travelled alone on this occasion it would also be good for a family. With the complimentary breakfast included and the larger sized rooms, together with a good location and cheap taxis we had a nice stay. The hotel staff were good, the rooms are very well equipped, including free bottled water each day. I would recommend this hotel if you don't need the extra frills that extra $$$ buy. We would rather spend those on seeing and doing things. Free shuttle to ferry handy also, but check on hours that it runs.
Arica L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Hotel with Strategic location

Comfortable bed
8
The lobby is quite small however when I reach the room given to me, I feel very comfortable with the room environment + very comfortable bed! Price is very reasonable. It's located @ heart of Macau where the famous landmark & casino all just need to travel by foot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location of a hotel is very important as this will save our $ from taking taxi especially during night time.
Ng I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Impresive hotel with best location in town

Bed is good and big rooms.
9
Wonderful trip to bring the family to stay there because of the heart of city of macau and easy to access all the popular place and shooping mall surrounding the hotel
Shopping Tip: cheaper good with and tax free in macau.
Ming Z. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2011
Much better than its exterior appearance

Good service, nice rooms
9
The building looks very old on the outside, a stark contrast to the grand hotels in its vicinity, eg Grand Lisboa. Enter your room and you will realize that the room is nice and clean. Location is excellent as well, walking distance to the major casinos, and also attractions such as St Paul Ruins. Definitely good-value-for money.
Restaurant Tip: Travelers not used to indoor smoking may be a little irritated by the persistent smoking in air-conditioned areas almost everywhere in Macau. Supposedly there will be a law effective 1 Jan 2012 changing that, hopefully it is enforced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04