Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lee W.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Good customer service
Central at the Macau
Good location , walk 5 minutes to grand Lisboa. Around there have alot of restaurant.

Nancy J.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Lovely hotel convenient location
Close to main attractions, easy food access
Stay was pleasant, bed and room was good. Staff are particularly helpful and polite. Breakfast included is pretty good too. We enjoyed our stay here and will recommend to others. It has shuttle bus right outside the hotel to go to casino!! I didnt even spend much on transport at all during my stay in macau.

LEE L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel
Near Ruins of St.Paul's
this is my second time stayed at this hotel. i really love this hotel because got shuttle bus and also got shuttle bus to city of dreams. after 10 mins walk to ruins of st.paul's and also shop offer some food to try and can buy if you want. must try the biscuits is really delicious. popular is the almond biscuit. another near to this hotel is a shopping mall called new yaohan. i like to do shopping there too.

Pi Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2012
Great location but Food ok only
wifi and great customer service
the locate is great, close to casino , shopping area and attractions. there provide free wifi serve, but just a single login (better the nothing xd ). we stay day for 5d4n, included breakfast. is buffet style, but the dish seem not much special.

Ivy Y.
Malaysia
March 31, 2012
great location with good service
big room, friendly staffs
big rooms, shuttle bus service to macau ferry and new galaxy. mop25 approx. from airport to hotel. 5 mins walk to senado. very convenient location. big rooms, bed comfort, clean room. friendly and helpful staffs. definitely will pay visit again.

Adeliza G.
Philippines
March 31, 2012
Friendly & efficient staff, excellent location
good location, clean, efficient staff, good price
cleanliness, wise location is a must for us when choosing a place to stay--this hotel delivered on both counts! macau attractions reachable either on foot, or through free shuttle rides right at its doorstep. and with it's warm and efficient staff, the rest of our stay was a breeze. definitely two thumbs up for this hotel! looking forward to our next visit...

Chui W.
Malaysia
March 31, 2012
Very strategic location
It is in the centre of the city
The location of this hotel is very good.easily accessible to all the tourist spots and casinos.it is just right opposite to the lisbao hotel and a few steps away from serato square. besides that, it provides shuttle bus to the ferry terminal as well. great stay overall.

Wasapol W.
Thailand
March 31, 2012
Good service, good location
sapcious room
generally it's good. but the lobby is small. varieties of breakfast. 5 - 10 minute walking distance to senado square. there is convenient store nearby as well. staff are helpful.

Ong H.
Singapore
March 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Its very convenient to travel around.
Sintra hotel is located in a very good and centralised position.Its very convenient to go to many other places of interest and also shopping.There are also many casinos within walking distances.Food is also easily available.Its most suitable for senior citizens like us.

YUN L.
Malaysia
March 30, 2012
good location.
location very good
good location with hotel staff services with smile