or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Evelyn O. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2011
Frendly hotel

good location
8
It has friendly staff, good location, it is near different tourist attraction.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
great location

location
7.3
this hotel is located in great location. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal.
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
nice place,right place,good rooms,i love it...

Best Location
10
the location is great,great value for the price i paid.location just beside lisboa and near to many great hotels.its only 5 mins walk to senado square.the staffs were friendly and service is excellent.cleanliness is very good,also the toilet.rooms are really big and clean with good facilities.for a good value place to stay in macau this is a great choice.i will be going back soon i hope.
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Hotel Sintra-Good Value

Good Value
8
i loved hotel sintra.it has a great location,clean rooms.it is convenient & centrally located.walking distance to almost all attractions in macau.the staffs were frindly and they speak english and mandarin.the bed is really very comfortable and big with huge bathtub.
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2011
Best & Nice Hotel

Cleanliness
10
my room was fine,it was large,comfortable and clean.the room was larger than i expected.it's just opposite grand emperor hotel and a shopping mall with a food court upstairs.walking distance to margaret's cafe for delicious and famous egg tarts.5 mins away is the mcdonalds outlet.i think when i go to macau next year, i will stay at hotel sintra again.i like it very much..
Fajar K. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2011
Very nice hotel with great room and location

Facilities and location
9.3
The room is big for twin size (we booked for deluxe but they gave us twin bed finally :) ). The room is clean, it has bathtub, complete amenities, near to tourist area (Senado Square) within walking distant, and there is free shuttle bus that can take us to City of Dreams and airport :). Hotel surrounding is many shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We can get free shuttle bus from airport even not specially provided for Sintra Hotel by getting another free shuttle bus to other hotel that close to Sintra Hotel.
Ratchanee R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2011
Great location, reasonable price

Great location, reasonable price, room and bath room is clean. Close to free shuttle bus service.
7
The walk way is a little smelly. But the room is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front of the hotel is a shuttle bus pick up location, which will bring you to the ferry for free from after 9.30am. A couple minute walk also another location to take City of Dream's free shuttle service. And from City of Dream, you can take more free shuttles to quite a few key locations in Taipa.
Yan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel and value for money

value for oney of 3 start hotel
6.7
we have a pleasant stay at sintra macau hotel. the city of dream free shuttle bus just at the door step. grand lisboa quite near with the hotel. besides that, other tourist place is just 10 min walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: The popular portugis egg tart-Magarrate Egg Tart is just about two street from the hotel.
Ming Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Great location, Nice room.

easy to access to all the interesting place. a shutter bus in front of the hotel to all the place.
7.7
Room is not too small but fit for family with 2 child. nice bath room, walking distend to the macau walking street and the " Ta Sam Ba", in front of the hotel have Dream World shutter bus and use this shutter bus to anywhere.
Swee L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2011
5 stars treatment

Service
8.7
impressed with the service provided by this hotel. was greated with warm when we stepped in the hotel. the duty manager was very friendly and keep checking on our request. after sending our luaggues to our room, the bell boy took the trouble to collect the macau travel guide for us and bring back to our room again and explain to us where itz worth exploring. their service are way better than hotel lisboa where we stayed for 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08