or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4857 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4857)
Sort by:
Patchai T. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2011
Almost Perfect

Best Location and good room
8
The hotel exterior look old but rooms are clean and nice. But even the non smoking rooms still feel a bit smoke. Very comfortable with shutter bus from airport (Take Grand Emperor Bus cause it is opposite to Sintra) and shutter bus to City of Dream (It's all free)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can travel to Venetian and other casino with free bus
Kittichai C. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2011
Good location with resonable price

Resonable price
8
i always stay here when i visit macau. the hotel is in the good location and easy reach to town. the room is clean and above standard compared with the price. the staff is kind. i recommend this hotel for people who want to sightseeing or shopping in macau.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
great location

close to historical and attraction area and food.
7.3
the staff are very helpful and pleasant. rooms are comfortable and clean. good location.
Chuckritr C. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2011
Good location

Good price
8.7
Good room with free wifi, deluxe room type has good view
Shopping Tip: Hotel located near big shopping mall name Yaohan, shopping for five floor and higher floor with restaurant at reasonable price and good quality. Also five minutes walk from hotel will arrive Senado Square, local food and restaurant with many shops open for shopping until 9pm. Walk more many local shops next to road sidewalk with bargain price such as clothes, electric device, glasses etc. Next to casino many pawn shop available.
Cheah S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2011
Simple and spacious

Simple security
9.3
Spacious bathroom to allow oneself's indulgence. Simple secure rooms to ease my mind.
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Great Location

Good location, clean room and hassle free check ins.
6.7
Location good, staff cordial, nice and clean room. However, the price is on the high side.
Choo S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2011
Good location.great service

Location and cleaniness
7.7
This hotel has very Great location, friendly staff, clean and reasonable size room. Very convenient as the hotel provides shuttle bus services to ferry station. Good restaurant near by the hotel. The staff in the lobby is very helpful. I will stay here always if I visit Macau.
Nantana W. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2011
Hotel accommodation.

Good service.
9.7
the sintra hotel are very nice and the room is big , the staff is friendly . next time if we going again will stay in sintra hotel again Located near the city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Who's to Macao to stay here.
Terence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

great rooms and amenities, excellent location
8
we booked 2 standard rooms but were upgraded to deluxe rooms at no extra cost. the beds were so comfortable that we skipped breakfast just to enjoy more "bed time". the staff were simply outstanding. they gave us the most detailed directions on where to eat and shop. the location was excellent too. just a stone's throw to lisboa and grand emperor hotel/casino. it's definitely the most under-rated 3 star hotel i've ever stayed at. i'll definitely stay at sintra for my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: There are prominent signtages promoting the restaurant on the 30th floor, which serves buffet breakfast and lunch. The food is ok but no big deal. The real gem is another restaurant tucked away on the 6th floor. It serves excellent tim-sum at very reasonable prices. We chanced upon it when we noticed a large group of local senior citizens getting off on the 6th floor early one morning. They waited patiently for the restaurant to open it's doors. We tried the tim-sum and were suitably impressed. We joined in the queue the next morning !
Chuckritr C. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2011
Worthy

Location
8.7
Our choice always, good location, easy for shopping and shuttle bus available daily.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel close to many casino such as Grand Lisboa. Shuttle bus available infront hotel to Venetian, City of Dream, Grand Lisboa and many more. Check time of service at front desk for schedule. One of famous club is behind Grand Emperor Hotel behind the hotel. Casino also available at hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07