Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2012
Excellen Hotel with good location

Professional service staff esp front desk staff and conceriege staff
8.3
hotel is comfortable and have adqeuate facilities for a stay. there are many good eateries and restaurants in the vicinity. it is also within walking distance to the senado square and ruins etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides free shuttle transport to the ferry terminal but not from the airport. However, as it is part of the Hotel Lisborn/Grand Lisborn chain, you can take their shuttle bus from the airport. Afte alighting, either walk 3-5 mins to Hotel Sintra or take the Sintra transport which stops at Hotel Lisborn.
Richard S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Great location, nice clean hotel, value for money

Location within walking distance to many attractions
9
we stayed for 3 nights and totally enjoyed our stay here. the hotel is near the grand lisboa casino, so we took the casino's free shuttle from the ferry terminal and walked from the casino to sintra hotel. the rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is within walking distance to senado square and the main heritage walk (including st paul's ruins). there are lots of food places along the main road on the way to senado square. we could also walked to the bus stop where we were able to take the bus to most places in macau and taipa/coloane.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle buses from Grand Lisboa Casino to get to other Casinos such as Venetian, Sands, Galaxy, etc.
Chai K. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location & good food
8
nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff. easy accesible to various casinos. hotel restaurant's food is tasty. surrounding areas got nice eating house.
Erce V. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2012
Great location

Service is good,staff accommodating,recommendable.
8.3
The only thing bad is the bad smell along the corridor probably the carpet and they offer complimentary bottled water but they counted it.when you reach their limit they will not provide you anymore water.
Ian Y. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2012
Small hotel but worth the money

Affordable price
7.3
the hotel is located near most casinos such as lisboa, wynn, emperor and mgm. priced at an affordable range, sintra hotel is a worth the money. a pity that the hotel transfer is not frequent at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to most casinos (lisboa, wynn, mgm) by walking.
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Never again

Clean nice room location great
7
The free wifi was terrible. Had to input 8 letter/number user and password every time and it lasted only ten minutes and then had to re input. In a room only one at a time could use it and I was ulling my hair out by the end of the first day. Never never stay here if you want wifi. The service in the breakfast was appalling. When things ran out they waited for guests to tell them. The toaster was broken also. Finally the lifts were old and slow and many times full. Sorry. Last stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try their buses. Free to city of dreams.
Lio G. Solo travelers Macau, January 9, 2012
Very convenience location

location
6.3
sintra hotel located at central macau, the transportation is very convenient. bus stop is 5 minutes from sintra.
Shopping Tip: New Yaohan, jewelry shop.
Tuck M. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location but room abit outdated and old

Great location , good service , valueable
6.3
great location but room abit outdated and old decoration, but the services is very good .their bellboy will initiative help us to take our baggage to our room without asking any small tips from us. after i checked out my room , we still remain at macau for visited ,therefore i ask them to take care of our baggage .they will gave us a card and write down the details of our baggage and our details for identidy when we want to take back our baggage. this service is without any charge. sintra also had free schedule bus from hotel to port.
Ho K. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
Nice friendly hotel with good breakfast

Near harbour, shuttle bus service, Good Food
7
Nice medium sized hotel with friendly helpful staff.
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great location in the Macau City

Clean and Good Services
8
Great location of the hotel where it is very near the shopping area, famous casinos/hotels such as the grand lisboa and wynn, and tourist attractions. Walking distance to the senado square and the ruins, tourist spots which are fairly near. Transportation to and from the hotel is very convenient. there are free shuttles that will take you to taipa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is just in the middle of tourist area. The hotel is near to Bus stop with 5 min walk. Besides that, Tourist must beware of getting lost due to the building designation and the streets name with long name of Portuguese which a bit hard to remember.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02