or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
Very special country, traditional, good casino

Staffs are very nice n pleasant, good value, close to main shopping area
8.3
Very comfortable room, very good customer service, good hotel facilities, good to have business trip, very close to main shopping area. Convenienced for traffic
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
A good place to rest well after ur long sigseeing.

Centrally located, hotel shuttle bus, big room space.
7.7
Nice, clean, bit old fashion furniture, smelly bit, wifi speed can be improve.
Lena M. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
very comfortable and convenience location

good locatio, easy access to public transporation
8.3
We have been stayed at Sintra for the last few years. Enjoyed the stay and happy to be there again.
Agnes P. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
clean, value for money, centrally located

shuttle bus to hoetel, clean, close to major attraction
7.3
Great, clean, there is shuttle bus to hotel, centrally located
Jace C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Generally satisfied with our 2 nights stay

Centralized location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Was here with my mom for vacation. Generally we were happy with our stay. The location is simply strategic. It is very close to The Grand Lisboa and if you enjoy gambling and on a tight budget for 5-stars hotels, Sintra would be an ideal choice. The hotel is also very close to major attractions in Macau city (only about 5 mins walk). Although the hotel is quite old but the room cleanliness is up to standard. Another thing to mention is the friendly bell boys who have helped us with our luggage on the first day and booked a cab to the airport for us on the last day. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who plans to visit Macau in future.
Cham Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Small room in centralize location.

location, easy transport, walking distant to sightseeing.
6.3
Small room, pricy but easy access to sightseeing, good location to a lot of food eateries.
Elizabeth C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
was coned to tak a different bus to ferry termina

nope
2.7
poor internet connection...tis hotel provide shuttle mini bus to and from ferry terminal. on the last day of our stay, we were conned to take another mini bus(which I had triple confirmed with her, u sure the bus will bring us to ferry?)and took us to casinos near the Macau ferry terminal and we had to walk a long way to catch our ferry.
Charlene D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, centrally located, close to shopping areas
7
We checked in at 8th floor, deluxe king room and it was nice and clean. Staffs are okay but they are poor in english skills. Food is fine but few choices in buffet breakfast. They gave us two usernames and passwords to access the wifi but cannot connect. We have requested a new one and it works but the wifi was too slow. And most of the time its automatically disconnected. The hotel is near in shopping stores but just found two restaurants in the area. Easy to access public transport and centrally located.
Hooi W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, centrally located
8.7
The room is enough spacing for moving around and keep your luggage and is clean. We have a very good sleep and stay in this hotel.
Teresita L. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Good location

Centrally located, walking distance to the ruins
9
Great! Not a luxurious hotel but clean and comfortable. Sintra is not a casino hotel therefore good for us non-casino players. Value for money. Location is very near historical places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01