or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4741 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4741)
Sort by:
Zee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Good location

Clean rooms and comfortable beds, and Free shuttle bus
7.7
Classic hotel, comfortable beds, bathtubs, no free internet.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Good location and great service.

Convenient, within walking distance to casinos, shopping and eating places.
8
the hotel's location is centralized within walking distance to places of interest, eg, st paul's church, senado square, van nam,etc. there are also shuttle services to taipa - cotai strip where the venetians, city of dreams and galaxy are. the room is beyond our expectation and is value for money. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Lau K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2011
great location

friendly staff
6.7
the hotel room is clean. we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel. the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. they show us many attractive place.
Shopping Tip: venetian shopping mall
Wang C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2011
great location

walking distance can reach casino
7.3
strongly recommend hotel sintra, overall is okay for room. nearby hotel sintra thats a lot restaurant,casino, and also free shuttle bus to city of dreams.. i will choose hotel sintra again for next visit.
Cheryl H. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2011
Great location, but small beds

location, nice rooms
7.3
Was very pleased with the location, and room was spacious but the beds are a little small.
Restaurant Tip: The shopping mall,New Yaohan has a foodcourt (level 8) and supermarket cum bakery (level 7). Prices are reasonable for the good quality and big potrtions.
Lee C. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2011
Great location

Free shuttle to ferry
6
I had booked 8-10/11, break 1 night to stay @Zhu Hai and return back for this stay. Since it was a good location, I wanted to forgo Zhu Hai and carry on my stay @Sintra. Now considered as a walk-in customer, the rate was exorbitant! With no online access to Agoda, I gave up.
Yen C. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great location with nice service

Great Location
7.3
The location of this hotel is great. We can access easily to many casinos and attractions. The receptionists and the bell boys are quite friendly. Hotel offers shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Roberto T. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
good location

good location for shopping
7.7
good location if you want to situate at the macau area for shopping at yao han and senado square. however far from new hotels at the taipa area.
Serene Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2011
Nice hotel with a good location

Free Shuttle Bus (20mins frequency) from Sintra Hotel to City of Dreams (Free Travel from Peninsular Macau to Taipa)
9
the room is spacious and have everything you need in a hotel. bed is comfortable, and what i like the most is the location. senado square is a short walk away (ten mins), and there is nice food everywhere. at night, walking over to wynn casino (a nice place to gamble) is only 15 mins, and you can see along the way grand lisboa which have a very beautiful lobby. from 11am, there will be shuttle bus to city of dreams casino every 10-20 mins, and this will save you lots of money (cabs are not cheap).
Restaurant Tip: Lord's Stow Egg Tart is not to be missed! Pork Chop Bun is great as well :D
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Great Locations

location and reasonable pricing
7.7
We have stay this hotel for second time, and it is actually being recommended by my relative. It is up to our expectation, although it is not very grand like Emperor Hotel which is just next door or Grand Lisboa (just nearby) but it is worth the price you pay. Its convenient location enable us to go Grand Lisboa and Emporer Hotel Casino at night time and this area is quite safe. Just spend about 8minutes you can reach Senado Square for shopping and further up the street you will reach Ruin Of St Paul - the historical tourism hot spot. You can find a lot of souvenir shop along the path to the attraction.
Travel tip: Margeret's Egg Tart is just nearby Hotel Sintra with walking distance of bout 5 minutes. Give a try as the egg tart is really nice. Take hotel shuttle bus to save on the transport, Hotel Sintra only has free shuttle bus from and to Ferry Terminal. For those who want to save, can take Emporer Hotel free shuttle bus from and to Airport. There is City of Dream free shuttle bus station next door of Hotel Sintra, you can take the bus to go City Of Dream Casino and walking distance to The Venetian for shopping and Casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04