or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Helpfull staff and great location

helpfull staff
7.7
The Hotel is easily located and it's near attraction. Staff was very helpfull, ready to give information on directions and calling taxi for us.
Roger H. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2011
Great location and hotel

Fantastic location, clean hotel.
9.3
location is fantastic as you are close to the center of macau. within walking distance to senado square which offers great shopping. free shuttle right in front of the hotel that brings you to the hk ferry terminal and to the city of dreams. walking distance to lisboa, wynn, mgm and other casinos. room is clean and has all the basic features you need. hotel staff was very helpfull and spoke english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the various free shuttle offered by all the casinos that brings you to all corners of the city. I never had to take a taxi.
Zhi W. Groups November 18, 2011
Great place to stay with a budget

Location
6
the location is great; convienent to travel around the major tourist attractions. there is also a shuttle bus to bring us to taipa island (straight to the casino in taipa). there is also plenty of eateries and shopping around the hotel. staff and facilities are friendly and efficient respectively. overall, a pleasant stay.
Pei C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Nice Room and good location

Room is bigger than Hong Kong Hotel
7
Convenient location, walking distance to Senado Square
Fook S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Dulux Room

Vey clean
8.3
the hotel located in the center or the city. it convenience for visit touries point. hotel is clean and frinedly staff, hotel designs are dulux and confort bad. hotel provide luggage caring after guest checked out, it offer conviniece to us. but this hotel require deposit (refund) from guest upon check in.
Marion F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
will stay here all the time!

location, location, location!
8.3
i've stayed at this hotel twice. always a great experience. the location is great. walking distance to tourist spots like St Paul's etc. also one block away from Poker Stars Room. rooms are clean and staff are very accommodating. in the two times i've stayed here, it has always been a pleasant experience. i will definitely stay at this hotel every time i visit Macau. i have already recommended this hotel to everyone i know who has plans of travelling to Macau
Julie D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2011
Great location, staff and room

Comfortable room - easy access to main attractions
8
staff were friendly, courteous and helpful - all spoke english. my room was surprisingly big and roomy - with a comfortable queen bed. the breakfast - included in the price - was delicious and well catered - good start to the day. free wi-fi available in the breakfast room and lobby.
Travel tip: A taxi from the Ferry Terminal to the Sintra Hotel cost less than AU$5. From then on, make use of the regular free bus service - which stops directly outside of the Sintra. You can use the bus to link up with other free Casino buses at the ferry terminal - to travel all around Macau and Taipai. Otherwise, the Sintra is within walking distance of many local attractions, eg, Main Square,Ruins of St. Paul's and museums. It was difficult to follow the local street map that I was given - as many names were not given in English - got lost many times but people were willing to assist. Keep an eye out for the best map available to you - or even download a copy at home and take it with you.
Justo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
nice hotel and great location

location, good price
8.3
for the price i paid this is a good hotel .... decent bathroom, clean room. i would stay again...
Gee H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2011
great location and excellent room

just next to grand lisboa hotel
9.3
hotel sintra is just next to grand lisboa hotel. it provides free shuttle bus to and from macau ferry terminal. the room is nicely decorated. i will recommend to stay in hotel sintra.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2011
Central location and friendly staff

Value for money
7.7
Friendly staff who speaks reasonably well in English helps in our inquiries. Conditions in the Hotel is clean and well furnished, centrally located and is value for money. Strange that we cannot seem to find much eateries around in such an area. Maybe a night stay was too short to explore more of the locality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square is just round the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06