or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4716 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Diana P. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2011
Service staff not friendly

Good location
6.7
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great location and nice room

Location
8
overall, this hotel is in a very strategic location that is near to tourist visit place and have convenient transport to taipa city by just waiting bus in front of the hotel.
Vernon F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2011
Clean and good location

Clean and good location
7.7
This was my first stay at Sintra, all the amanities were good, but when l'm there l like to use some of the features like gym and swimming pool, if they would have had that it would have been much better, but the overall comfort was great.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2011
Good location and the rooms are big

They upgraded us to the de luxe room
7
the location of the hotel is very good. though we waited for the shuttle bus for almost 45 mins and yet we have to go by taxi at the end.
Elpidio C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
Good value

Location is very good
8.7
1) Rooms spacious enough, with good selection of hotel-provided toiletries and unilimited bottles of drinking water 2) Location very good (near Grand Lisboa) and frequent (free) shuttle service made it easy to go to other areas, especially other hotels at Cotai 3) Chinese restaurant in the hotel served very good dimsum
Jayne Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel in a wonderful location

Great Room service, perfectly located between town centre and Casino strip
8.7
Nice large rooms (a refreshing break from HK hotel rooms!) in a good, convienent location between the Casinos and city centre. Regular shuttle service. Clean, spacious rooms. Polite, friendly staff. Great for the price.
Weng T. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great location and excellent service

strategic location
8
This hotel is in a very strategic location that is near to tourist visit place and have convenient transport to taipa city by just waiting bus in front of the hotel. I like the excellent service from this hotel. i will stay this hotel again if i go Macau.
Nightlife Tip: Lispua casino
Guia C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2011
Such a great hotel!

Cleanliness
9.3
the hotel was very clean. indeed very neat and tidy. it was big enough to accommodate all of us.
Ginger A. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2011
Nice hotel, great location, no free wifi

nice staff
8.3
The hotel is located near a Catholic church, the ruins of St. Paul, and lots of restaurants and shops. It is very accessible and offers free shuttle service to the City of Dreams hotel and the Venetian. They have good service but there is no free wifi. They also have a small casino downstairs. The hotel rooms are comfortable. Size is just right, neither too big or small.
Romel E. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2011
Great Location and lovely rooms

Service is great
8.7
we arrived at the macau ferry terminal and we looked on the free bus shuttle that will take us to the hotel. waiting time is just minimal since there are number of free shuttles that go around to fetch patrons like us. when we arrived at the hotel, we are warmly greeted by the staffs and gladly accommodated us. room are fantastic and has a very comfortable beds. the hotel is a good 200++ meters away grand lisboa so going there is not a problem plus free shuttle to taipa island is just in front of sintra hotel so if you are planning on casino hopping, there's no problem with that. all in all we are highly satisfied staying in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04