or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2011
excellent

location
10
It's just excellent. nice place to stay, just within few min walking distance to those attraction place. really worth it. =)
Jewel G. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2011
Great service...

the location of the hotel is the reason y i chose this hotel..rooms were quite small but ok.staff are having difficulty in speaking english but the effort of knowing what we need during our stay was there...very sincere staff.the security guards (Filipinos) were very helpful as well with everything - tours,where to eat,what to xpect..etc..
8.3
i will definitely stay in this hotel if given the chance to visit macau again..
Chanatbhorn D. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel.

best hotel
8
Happies to stay at the Hotel. I and my family likes this, the aroud ares are interesting place i.e. St.paul church.
Anton J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2011
Great Location, Cozy Hotel

location, location
8.3
It's a small hotel with a great location. Very near to senado square and the ruins. In front of the hotel is the free shuttle bus to City of Dreams and Venetian hotel. Would love to stay here again.
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

big room, great location
9.7
I stayed there a night. The room is just so spacious. We added a single bed & it still got plenty of space for you to walk around or even having tea break with a group of people. The design is rather old but the room service is perfect. The pillows were sent to us within 5 min with just a one call. this is something most hotels can't provide their customers with.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's walking distance to some major casinos like lisboa hotel, grand lisboa hotel & opposite to grand emperor hotel owned by a hong kong famous corporation-emperor group, you might meet of their artists if you are lucky enough. everything is just so near.
Narathip V. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2011
Great location near interesting place

good price and easy walk to important place
9
I really enjoy my staying because easy to go there ,lovely staffs ,can use shuttle bus from hotel nearby, closed to interesting place and the important thing is good price
Clarisa U. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2011
Best and affordable hotel

great location, accommodating staff
9.3
i have been staying in sintra for the last 3 years every time i visit macau. no need for me to choose other option since i am familiar with the place and feel comfortable there. also, we met a fellow filipino and he was so accommodating to reserve us to a famous restaurant there. i have recommended this hotel to my family and friends. will always book here.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Good service

Great Location
6.7
Great location, near the famous place like wynn hotel n others famous place...Hotel very nice n the staff give a good service especially the front staff.....well done.
Travel tip: Bangkok pratunam is near the town area n there have alot of shopping mall. great place
Lim P. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Nice Hotel with helpful staff

Walking distance to many casino like Grand Lisbo, Grand Emperor, Wynn etc and places of interest like Da San Pa
7.7
Second time stay in this hotel, after 6 years room is well maintain clean and tidy.
Vivian M. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Great price, great location

Great price. Great location. In the center of all things to do in Macau.
8.3
Hotel located in the center of Macau. Short walk to sights to see, shops, casinos, place to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05