or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Christina M. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Centrally-located, comfortable and clean room
8.3
Our stay at Sintra Hotel was very pleasant, and comfortable which is one of the reasons we enjoyed very much our trip to Macau.
Felicity T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Interesting, cool weather

near to places of interest, good access of buses, plenty of casinos around.
9
Very pleasant, staffs are nice and can communicate well
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
centrally located

location, price, casino
8
old... this hotel is getting older each time. location however is something to beat
Ooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
great stay here.

Good location, near to everything and shutter bus to airport available
8
Good stay here. close to everthing.
Felicity T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Condusive hotel with friendly staff.

Comfortable beds in aclean room, friendly helpful hotel workers and free bus shuttle to ferry point.
8.7
Enjoyable place to stay with reliable shuttle to bring us to ferry point where we could take other shuttle bus to various casinos. Also a walkable distance to St. Paul's Ruins. The staff at the hotel are friendly though a bit of language barrier if you don't understand or speak Mandarin well. Nonetheless, they are helpful.
Jose I. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
centrally located and very accessible to senado sq

reasonable price, easy to move around and is near to new yaohan dept store
9.3
our stay was very pleasant,staff were very helpful
Sue H. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
nice food

clean, comfortable and friendly
7.3
Great, good service but nearby don't have grocery shop
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
located in the city centre

location, location, location
8.7
centrally located. walking distance to almost everything. shuttle bus going to taipa just right out of the door step
Virginia S. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
2nd time to stay in this hotel, still nice.

good location, affordable price, friendly staffs
7.7
it's my second time to stay in this hotel, the location is superb as it is near the major attractions in macau, there are also a lot of restaurants around the area. the rooms are clean, staffs are friendly.
Anna D. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
good location, comfortable stay

good location, clean room, fast check in and check out
8.3
My partner and I checked in late as our flight was delayed but we did not have any difficulty checking in. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had fresh towels, toiletries, hairdryer, complimentary bottles of water, coffee and tea. Buffet breakfast included in room rate is also good. Checking out was also a breeze. The only thing I didnt like was the 500 hkd deposit they asked from us upon checkin even if our stay was already fully paid. They did return our deposit upon checkout but I would appreciate it if we were informed beforehand that this would be asked of us during checkin -- we only changed enough HKD for our meals and cab fares as we assumed that our accommodations were already fully paid. But overall, we had a pleasant stay. Wifi is available but gets disconnected every once in a while. The location is commendable as it was just walking distance from Grand Lisboa, Wynn Hotel, and Solmar Restaurant which is were we had our wonderful dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03