Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5230 reviews

2731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
If C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Report this review
Choo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7.7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Report this review
Florencio L. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9.7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good

Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good
8
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Man K. Families with older children China, July 6, 2014
The hotel is not worth for money

convenient location , easy access to all parts of Macau , efficient check in
5.3
The wifi service is free but is totally not function at all. The signal is too weak and we cannot access for the whole day. The breakfast is very limited in choice and is not delicious. The toilet facilities needs improvement. The shower curtain is quite old and dirty.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good enough!

Cleanliness Safety Comfort
6
It was good ..i am satisfied with their service!..nice and clean hotel
Report this review
Kun T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
good

breakfast,room clearing,free wifi
8
Report this review
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN

Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Location
10
from the airport we took the free shuttle of the nearby hotels because sintra doestn provide one, if your travelling with kids or old people its better to get a taxi. we walked for 15 minutes from the drop off and it was not easy when u also have luggages because u need to go underground path and its quite a long walk. i wasnt expecting too much from Sintra, the reason why i booked it its bcos of the king size bed thats on my budget but it really exceed my expectation. staff was friendly and helpful, big bed big room and big bathroom with phone inside. breakfast was superb! its near everything. if ur on a budget i recommend this Hotel because personally I feel very safe and welcome here. Will definitely come back .
Report this review
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, Breakfast was good, Easy to find
8.3
My friends and I enjoyed the stay and We will come back again as the location is great and the price is reasonable
Report this review
Shintia D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
free bus to venetian

near to everything
8
nice location. love yo stay here
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2731 reviews Next page
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08