or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4752 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4752)
Sort by:
Leo C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
an pleasant and comfortable experience

the location is good for shoppping and sightseeing, the staffs are very friendly ane helpful, the buffet breakfast Is good.
9.7
Susana G. Solo travelers Mexico, October 10, 2013
Not a comprehensive review

I stayed just one night, so that my review is not comprehensive, and I cannot remember much nor used the hotel more than for sleeping. I decided to write so that I am done with the review. For us it w
8.3
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Good location

Location, value for money and friendly staff
7
Excelent experience and great staff that can help us during our stay
Hendry H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Friendly staff and good location

Location, friendly and value for money
7.3
We have a wonderful experience and helpful staff that help us during our stay
Kit Y. Couples Portugal, October 10, 2013
Unique place

Good location, clean, nice room
8
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Great room,convenient and comfortable

good location,clean room and helpful staff
9
Is it good location.. take 5 mins walk awalk from senado square price is cheap/reasonable with given location and room standard.
Sherene C. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Convenient, clean, comfortable

Room size, location, shuttle services
8.3
Stay was wonderful. Room was overall clean, except for bath tub which looks a little yellowish. Bed was very comfortable. We had a free room upgrade too. Not sure how out original reservation would look like. Location is great as there are many shuttle services around it. From the ferry terminal, to city of dreams. From city of dreams, there are many more shuttle services to various location. Almost like a bus terminal.
Aloysius C. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
It was convenient as it was centrally located

Location, location, location
6
It was next to Macau Square as such it was convenient for me as I had some business there. Other than that, it was not cheap and was relatively old compared to neighbouring hotels.
Miky C. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
great location

Superb location, value for money, service
8.3
The hotel stay was unexpectedly not bad considering the age of this hotel. Senado square is within walking distance as well. There are many transportation available, you've just got to ask. The shuttle service was fast (every 15minutes) from the ferry terminal.Overall Good
Krystina L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Sintra Hotel

good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08