My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4701 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4701)
Sort by:
Angela Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very good location!

best location,convenient to everywhere,comfortable bed
9
We like to stay in Sintra Hotel so much!The main credit to the hotel is the best location,you can easily reach to Ruins of St.Paul in less than 10 minutes walk,around 3 minutes to Grand Lisboa Hotel.Secondly,in front of the hotel provide the free shuttle bus from City of Dreams (Hard Rocks hotel,Grand Hyatt Hotel and Crowns Hotel),it is a blue bus can bring you to Taipa,very convenient!Besides that,the famolus Margaret's Café is just nearby within 2 minutes walk,never forget to mention that the New Yaohan also nearby there too!!For the entire day of exhauted walk and sight seeing,it is a best time to sleep in a comfortable bed,Sintra Hotel could satisfy my need!the bed is absolutely comfort!and the free wifi also an advantage! This is really a highly recommend Hotel to stay!Don't miss it!
Bethsaida V. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Better than expected

Location, staff service, shuttle service
9.3
We were not expecting much since it's already an old hotel renovated just recently. To our delight, it fared better than we expected. The central location is great, the rooms are big and clean, staff are friendly and most of all we enjoyed the free shuttle service.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable room compare to Zhuhai & Hongkong.

Comfortable room, near casino & good staff performance
9.3
Celine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Valued money with great location

Location , comfortable , nice
8
Valued money for stay with great location. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Kingkan T. Groups Thailand, September 13, 2013
Very comfortable because it has a bus to go casino

Centrally Located Big room Comfortable
9
It's very wonderful time that we spent at sintra hotel.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, staff performace, price
7
room size was ok, location was very good, walking distance to senado sq and many casinos. oppo is yoahan and grand lisbona. hotel offers free shuttle to city of dreams, from there, there are many shuttle services to many places (taipa, macau tower etc) and big name casinos.
Chai F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, complimentary shuttle service to ferry terminal, free wifi
7.3
Comfortable and clean room. Hotel is near to tourist areas and also the bus terminus which takes you around Macau. Wifi is a little slow at times. Breakfast is decent
Chai F. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, easy access to public transport, free wifi
7.7
Comfortable and clean room. Housekeeping service is also very good - requests are met promptly. Buffet breakfast is decent.
Pornthip A. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2013
Comfortable stay at affordable price

Great breafast, freindly staff, close to major attractions
8.3
Fine & worth a stay at this hotel. Except there is no more airport shuttle to/fm Grand Lisbua (as we read on other reviews that we can take shuttle as it's the same group of hotel chain). Anyway we had no problems in taking free shuttle of City of dream & the venetian bus as the stop is just in front of the hotel. Convenient, clean, comfortable and good service besides great breakfast.
Kho W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Average stay

centralised located. near to sight seeing place. near to shopping centre
5.7
Overall the stay was alright. not much facilities and Connection to Wifi was bad.. I have to end up getting a local phone card

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05