or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4965 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4965)
Sort by:
See J. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
pleasant and good location

strategic location. easy access to most of the main attractions.
7
It was a pleasant experience. The only down side is the hotel a bit old and room light kinda dim.
Pongpat P. Families with older children Thailand, October 30, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient

Clean, Accessable to public transport, In business district
7.7
Everything OK. The room is comfortable and clean. Amenities is plentiful. Air conditopn is in good order. The stafffs are friendly and helpful
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good Location for Macau City

Location, LAN Access and Nice Breakfast
6
Stay 2 nights here on Oct 27-28. Best time for travelling to Macau : March-April, October-November. Not too hot, just starting winter. Easy check in and check out. Cannot use the WIFI but this hotel have LAN and free access. Near to many interesting place by walk : Senado Square, some Catholic Churchs, Deluxe Casinos and Macau Tower.
Joe T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Confortable

Near shops and ammenities
7
Arrived at 11am. Reception told me to wait till 2pm because the guest in the room allocated to me was not ready. So i went shopping and lunch. Came back at 3pm... but room was still not ready. They offered to give me a 2 single bed room eventhough i told them it was my anniversary. So have to wait again till 4pm before they gave me another room ( not the desinated room) Room has very thick smell of cigarette ( non smoking room) and the cups and saucer were full of cigarette ashes.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Great

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and tidy room, easy access to public transport
7.7
Everything is fine except yhe lift is too small. It can be easy overloaded with only 4 person inside.
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
easy to access but need to improve

bathroom clean, centralize location and big windows
6.7
the location of the hotel is good but some of the facilities of the hotel need to improve. e.g. the loading of the lift is too sensitive abd also the bed is too narrow and too soft especially not providing enough support to our back.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Convenient location for Macau City Stay

Comfortable Bed, sightseeing location & Good Restaurant Breakfast
8
It was nice stay in this hotel. Very near to Macau famous sightseeing location. It was very convenient to a lot of food stall and restaurant. Just nearby with Yaohan shopping mall. Near very few very famous Casino Entertainment location.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
good location

location, casino, shopping
4
Peat K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room

Centrally located, free wi-fi, close to major attractions
7.7
Sintra hotel doesn't provide shuttle service from airport to the hotel. But it does provide shuttle service from the hotel to HK-Macau jetty. Overall I have a comfortable and pleasant stay in Sintra. The room size was large (compared to tiny room size in Hong Kong) and the bed was comfortable enough for me after a long day outside. It's within walking distance to Ruins of St Paul(around 10 minutes walk) and Grand Lisboa Hotel is just opposite of Sintra.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
comfortable & accessible

centrally located, good service & friendly
6.7
I've stayed Sintra 3 times over the last 5 years or so. it's one of my priority choice when visiting Macau for it's great location and affordable price. public transportation is convenient, hotel staff is friendly, helpful and communicable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07