or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4717 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4717)
Sort by:
Joshua B. Solo travelers India, August 13, 2013
Good

Clean
9.7
Good
Byalya L. Families with young children India, August 12, 2013
Hotel for short stay

Location, shopping, accessibility
5.3
Since we stayed only one night, it was really not that problem but for long stay like greater than 3 days the room is small and bath rooms are very squeeze
Chun B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Good hotel accessible to majority of attractions

Comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience. Although considered a 3-star hotel, I booked it for the accessibility to majority of the attractions & entertainment outlets.
Kristine L. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Centrally located. Very convenient most especially for those who will arrive from Hong Kong since they provide free shuttle bus from the Macau ferry.
7.3
Stay in Sintra was very convenient for me and my fanily since they provide free shuttle from the Macau ferry terminal. It was easy for us than taking the taxi since we have too many luggages with us. The hotel is centrally located, any guest can easily walk going to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, and nearby casinos such as Lisboa and Wynn.
Ho H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable but was irritated by the poor wifi set

Location, wifi, mid range
6.7
The checking and out process was efficient and the staff were attentive and friendly. The wifi experiences were bad and un- efficient. I like the preparation and variety of breakfast that changed everyday. The hotel interior was old with insufficient lighting at most places. Overall I was comfortable with the stay and looking forward to some of the improvement.
Cynthea C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
comfortable, easy to find it, central

central, easy and near city, comfortable
9.7
the staf is really helpfull especially when we are in a hurry to find a taxi to the airport.
Thidarat W. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2013
Convenient & Clean room

Near Shopping center, Located in the center of Macau, Reasonable price
6.7
The hotel has clean room, friendly staff, located in the city center,which is easy to go shopping in Seneda Square and other places.
Lau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good location and easy access to most place

nice break fast, good location that near most of the best casino, and attraction place
9.7
The room is comfortable and clean. Size of the room is ok, but not as big as i think. Hotel location is in the middle of the city, so its quite easy to access to most of the place in Macau by walking. Hotel staff is helpful, and help to call taxi and let us put our luggage in the hotel after we check out. The breakfast is nice n quite a lots of choices.
Manish K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Simply good !!

Location and room
8.3
From outside it looks old but inside its ok. Rooms are large and spacious with all basic amenities. Location is perfect for seeing some famous attraction which are at walking distance. Cons: Breakfast should have more variety.
Javier F. Couples Argentina, August 9, 2013
good deal

location, room size, ammenities
7
very good. it is recommended for a pleasant night sleep and enjoy the day visiting touristic spots

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03