My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4604)
Sort by:
Kingkarn S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Great location for enjoying Casino city - Macau

Easy to get to Point of Interest, Convenient for shuttle bus, Big room
8
No serious issue, we enjoyed the hotel & the city. However, I would like to get the non-smoking room but at that time, we couldn't get it.
Kingkarn S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Free & Easy shuttle bus when staying at Sintra

Next to good restaurant (dim-sum), Easy to get to the city, Free shuttle bus
7.7
It's pretty good on the room and the shuttle bus to Macau ferry, we also found the great restaurant next to Sintra (dim-sum)
Meng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great place to stay

It's not one of those gaudy casino hotels, it's 5 minutes walk from the city center, and it's clean.
8.3
I like it that it's not one of those large gaudy casino hotels. It's a cheaper and cleaner alternative to other places. It's definitely quieter. You can take a shuttle bus that comes every 30 minutes to the other island. And there's a ferry shuttle that comes every 30 minutes as well. The Internet is wonky. Apart from that the rooms are clean and service is speedy.
Ira B. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Accessibility, Location, Large rooms
7
Hotel was a mid range hotel, not new but well maintained. Large rooms and the staff was attentive. Best thing about this hotel was accessibility to all tourist spots in the city. There are several free casino shuttles that wait right in front of the building and a mall is just right across the hotel which is very convenient.
Weerawat P. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2013
good

location, room, cheap
8.7
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Location are very convenient

Location, clean .
6.7
It's okay for me, location are convenient and clean.
Ping S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
excellent

good location, large room, easy access to transport
8
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
worth for money

1) location central located 2) room quite clean 3)staff very friendly
8.3
It was a nice stay, everything was fine as the hotel is central located,quite close to casinos and tourist attraction. The only thing i feel uncomfortable is: the fridge is not working...other than that, it is a good hotel!
Charlie O. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2013
Small hotel but good

Good location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
I enjoyed my stay in sintra because of the good location. The staff were friendly and always willing to help. THe breakfast buffet is just average.
Paolo N. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, accessible, near casinos
7.7
superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07