or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Impressed by the hotel

great location, good service, price
9.7
Shuttle bus is available from the jetty but not the airport, but just 10 mins walk to the Wynn for free airport shuttle. Great location, near to the casino and point of interest.Food is available!
Yeong X. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Good Location & Easy Access

Good Location, Comfortable, Value for Money
8.3
The rooms we stay was clean with comfy bed and spacious. The hotel has free shuttle to Macau Ferry Terminal and some others places. The location of the hotel is a great plus. Everything is just walking distance like Senado Sqaure, St' Paul, New Yaohan, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and others famous eateries. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip!!
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Piece of Mind

Shuttered Bus, City Centered, Airport Transfer
8.3
Good!
Zi W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
2d1n stay in Macau

Good location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
Nice place for short stay, great locations, near landmark such as Lisboa Grand Casinos, Ruins of St. Paul & Macau Square, provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Choy F. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
3 stars hotel with 5 stars services.

Value for money for a family. Convenient. Big room.
9.7
Services excellent. Clean room with large size. Really worth for a family. Easy to take bus to everywhere. Many shops around so very convenient. I will stay here again for my next travel.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Will recommend Hotel Sintra to my friend.

easy accessible, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport/casinos. Once alight from airport, conveniently we are able to catch the hotel free shuttle bus to Hotel Sintra
7.7
It's a nice Hotel to stay, accessible and free shuttle bus to airport, casinos/ferry terminals
Zheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Cheap and Big room

Big Big Big room, free shuttle bus, near to casino
10
I booked sintra hotel as it was cheap. When i entered the room, i was very surprised that it has one of the largest room that i have ever been. Although not as many shuttle bus as other major hotels, it is still sufficient. Near to old and new lisboa casino.
Wong W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Spacious Room But Limited Breakfast Choices

Large Room Considered Comfortable But Limited Breakfast
6
It was just ok considered the price. Very large & spacious room but I don't lie the breakfast, not only that it was limited choice, but also the staffs were trying to clear the food even before the breakfast time ended- no refill of food at 35mins before the breakfast ended.
Tay I. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Convenient and easy excess

Convenient, comfortable and great service
6.7
Convenient and comfortable hotel. Great service! Satisfied with our stay, will come back again :)
Li S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
The hotel is affordable and located in central

conveniency, affordable, clean
8.3
was pleased and satisfied with the hotel and its location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07