or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4890 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4890)
Sort by:
Douglas R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Centrally-located hotel

Shuttle bus service between ferry and hotel; free, efficient wifi service in room; well-located for easy walking around historic centre of Macau
5.3
My stay started with arriving at check-in as a large group arrived. Very slow process! The cafe in the hotel's promotion looked inviting, so I went there for a late lunch. The cafe has a restricted menu; the service was indifferent; the meal was not value for money. The coffee from the bar was superb,as was the service. The inclusive breakfast buffet did not appeal to my western tastes. I paid extra for another one of the freshly made coffees. The only thing that had changed from my visits to the Sintra in the late 1990s was the inflated price.
Joey T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Clean hotel, friendly staff and spacious room.
9
Had a great stay in this hotel, check in staff was friendly and courteous. Will stay in this hotel again if I have a chance to Macau.
Emily H. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
Very easy and accommodating

Central location, free shuttle to harbor, free tour buses stop right in front of hotel.
8
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Impressed by the hotel

great location, good service, price
9.7
Shuttle bus is available from the jetty but not the airport, but just 10 mins walk to the Wynn for free airport shuttle. Great location, near to the casino and point of interest.Food is available!
Yeong X. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Good Location & Easy Access

Good Location, Comfortable, Value for Money
8.3
The rooms we stay was clean with comfy bed and spacious. The hotel has free shuttle to Macau Ferry Terminal and some others places. The location of the hotel is a great plus. Everything is just walking distance like Senado Sqaure, St' Paul, New Yaohan, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and others famous eateries. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip!!
Cheng K. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Piece of Mind

Shuttered Bus, City Centered, Airport Transfer
8.3
Good!
Zi W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
2d1n stay in Macau

Good location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
Nice place for short stay, great locations, near landmark such as Lisboa Grand Casinos, Ruins of St. Paul & Macau Square, provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Choy F. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2013
3 stars hotel with 5 stars services.

Value for money for a family. Convenient. Big room.
9.7
Services excellent. Clean room with large size. Really worth for a family. Easy to take bus to everywhere. Many shops around so very convenient. I will stay here again for my next travel.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Will recommend Hotel Sintra to my friend.

easy accessible, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport/casinos. Once alight from airport, conveniently we are able to catch the hotel free shuttle bus to Hotel Sintra
7.7
It's a nice Hotel to stay, accessible and free shuttle bus to airport, casinos/ferry terminals
Zheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Cheap and Big room

Big Big Big room, free shuttle bus, near to casino
10
I booked sintra hotel as it was cheap. When i entered the room, i was very surprised that it has one of the largest room that i have ever been. Although not as many shuttle bus as other major hotels, it is still sufficient. Near to old and new lisboa casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07