or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4701 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4701)
Sort by:
Liang C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Nice and worth to stay.

Easy access to everywhere by using the shuttle bus. Nice location within walking distances. Night life casino is just nearby
7.7
Overall is fine. Friendly staffs with quick response on enquiries.
Teo S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
wonderful and memorable stay

comfortable rooms, near to some of the places of attraction, airport shuttle available
9
Markoni M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Nice holiday

Near City, comfort, Easy access
8
Very enjoy stay at this hotel, Easy access public transportation, sightseeing, casino, shopping and other
Gretha L. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Nice hotel in the city

Great location, close to many attractions, comfortable room
9
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Fast check-in/check-out; clean room and bathroom.
Liying H. Couples Taiwan, July 2, 2013
convenience

Transportation is convenience
8
Nice and convenience location. Free WiFi free shuttle bus galaxy free shuttle bus
Chandra P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Easy transportation to any place of Casino

Central city, easy transportation, clean
8.7
Most of living time, we spend a lot of time at outside of hotel. Nearest to new Yaohan Supermarket, just at back of hotel. In there we could got the lunch or dinner complete food, anykind of food. We also bought the souvenir in this mall. In front of hotel we could easily get the transportation to any Casino. Venetian, MGM and the city of dream. The Lisboa Casino is very near.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Great budget choice in convenient location

Located at the center of Macau City, have free WIFI, comfy bed
7.3
The hotel is located at the center of Macau city. 5-10 mins walk to major casinos and Senado Square. The standard room is clean enough with free WIFI and the bed is comfy. Though the bathtub is a little bit old. It's a nice budget choice and I will choose this hotel for the next visit.
Rangsan H. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
I think the hotel is easy to go anywhere.

Good location, good staff, Good quiet.
9
The room that I stay had smell from smoking.
Yat S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
A convenient hotel near Macau main tourist spots

1. convenient location with shuttle bus service 2. staff responded to our request quickly 3. room is very tidy and clean
8.7
I was recommended by my friends that this hotel is very convenient because it is located near some main tourist spots in Macau. Besides, shuttle bus services are provided nearby the hotel to connect different regions of Macau. We can save the transportation cost. The staff also responds to our request quickly with nice attitude. The room is very tidy and clean. However, the WIFI connection is not so good. There is noise as the decoration works is in the progress at day time. But overall speaking, this hotel is quite good with reasonable price.
Kingkarn S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Great location for enjoying Casino city - Macau

Easy to get to Point of Interest, Convenient for shuttle bus, Big room
8
No serious issue, we enjoyed the hotel & the city. However, I would like to get the non-smoking room but at that time, we couldn't get it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01