or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4702 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4702)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
This hotel is centrally located.

Easy access.
6.3
Erlinda S. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2014
Nice stay and good buffet breakfast

Near senado square ,near shopping areas & casino
8.7
We had a nice stay in hotel sintra although it is raining when we arrived there, the staff especially the one in charge of the luggage area is good when giving directions and help us without asking him bring our luggages on the shuttle. Only downside of this hotel is one of the free wifi passcode is not working .
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Great Location.

Room was big, Great Location, Cross To Tourist Attractions
7.7
This is my first time to Macau and staying this Hotel. I very like this hotel because the location is great.easy to going any tourist attractions. Free shutter service provide between ferry terminal and hotel also.
Teng Y. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Ideal Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cross to Tourist Attractions
8.3
I do not regret choosing this hotel, the location was very ideal. easy to going tourist attractions by just walking can reached. this hotel has provide free shutter bus service between ferry terminal and hotel. Staff also very friendly to guide us how going to the tourist place. just little big despair for not provide breakfast.
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
good location and kindly reception

very kindly reception , clean room and good location
8.3
very convenient location , so easy to move other site and to close shopping center. senado square is near hotel, easy to move sightseeing macau city. and near many chinese resturants and a good dapartment store would be good place for enjoy. recommend single traveler and family traveler for staying this hotel, you will be more enjoy.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good Location

Close to tourist attraction, Reasonable price, Big room
8
Ma. F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
superb!

accessibility & affordability
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel and this will be my hotel every time I will visit macau....in this hotel I feel at home because of their filipino staff.
Ah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean & Comfort
7.3
Good Location & have a free shuttle bus to "City of Dream" casino.Also you can take a free airport shuttle bus in the opposite Grand Emperor hotel.Overall is ok.
Feranica H. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Nice Stay

Centrally located, easy to access, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
9.3
It was great that they upgraded our room to duluxe. The location of this hotel is really amazing, how close to the casino, local restaurant even to the bus station. You could just walk your way to the ruin of st paul. But too bad that the staff wasnt helpful at all. They didnt inform that there was a free shuttle bus around the town. So that we have to take the public bus to get around. But overall, i love the food in the restaurant, the room lovely, and i didnt like about this hotel was that the wifi connection was bad! unstable and very slow. it was too bad because at this point everyhotel even hostel provide a good wifi connection.
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
The room is spacious and clean.

Very near to senado square and st ruin's paul. Bell boy very helpful. Room very spacious
7
Great as the hotel very accessible and clean room and spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01