Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4983 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4983)
Sort by:
Susanny L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff & great location
9.3
Wonderful!
Susanny L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
Wpnderful!
Travis W. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8.3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8.3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Ruzlina M. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Had a wonderful time in Macau

Location, spacious room, good breakfast
7.7
We requested for a twin room for my friend and I. The room was spacious and the bathroom was enjoyable. The tub had jacuzzi, but I didn't like the glass door. The location is a 10 minute walk from Lisboa Casino, once you know where you are heading to. I like the fact that the bus to City of Dreams is just 5 steps away from the hotel entrance. You get dropped near New Yaohan (behind the hotel) when you returned to the hotel. The hotel also accommodate a bus to take you to the ferry station. But take note that the station is across the main road and it will be difficult for those with lots of traveling bags. Might as well take the taxi. We went to HK after Macau, so this saves money for us. Instead of kettle, they provide you with water boiler/heater. It takes longer time to boil. They provide good selection of breakfast. The usual bread, pastries, eggs, cereals, fruits, yogurt, juices, coffee and tea. They also provide some Asian dishes. I have strict diet, so I wouldn't know how the dishes tasted but they looked good. I would recommend you to stay at this hotel.
Esteban V. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok
Tintin T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2015
good location , staff friendly

good location, hotel facility good , staff friendly
8.3
The hotel location is good, staff also friendly but the shuttle bus only drop at macau ferry terminal. No shuttle bus from this hotel to airport. But luckily there is free shuttle bus by other hotel nearby.
Jessa S. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Good location and has free shuttle

Has own shuttle and is a pick-up point for COD shuttle, walking distance to Senado Square, very near Margaret's Nata (egg tart)
7
The staff were very helpful. When we were looking at the Shuttle time table, the manager approached us right away to help us decipher it.
Fan G. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
location, location, location!!!

convenient, staff and value
8.7
love the location of this hotel, accross from New Yaohan department store and Grand Emperor Hotel which is famous for their buffet. room is comfortable for the price. only one little con is hard to get taxi here since is a populare area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04