or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Ka I. Families with older children China, July 17, 2013
Nice hotel with nice staffs

new hotel with good service
8.3
I have late check in and nice staffs welcome me so friendly. The location is good where I can access many interesting place.
Ralph C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
easy access to sightseeing

clean affordable centrally located
7
good, easy access to transportation, there's a bus stop in front of the hotel, near landmarks and other hotels
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
this is a good hotel

good location, shuttle, easy acces
7.7
i like to stay in this hotel. facility is good. hotel is good. location is good. there is shuttle to ferry terminal.
Melissa A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
good location

near to most attraction, public transport to other casinos just at the maindoor of the hotel.
8
very good...large rooms, clean hotel, big and comfortable bed. near most of the attractions like st ruin. next to shopping mall yaohan. walking distance to grand lisboa, wyne, and many other famous casinos.
Po K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
A comfortable historical city

Clean room, large size & comfortable beds....
9
Very Good! It's centrally located, close to shopping places. You can go anywhere in Macau easily from this hotel.
Po K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
A Nice Place

The room is clean, comfortable & big.
9.3
The location of hotel is very good. It's situated at center of Macau and near to shopping areas. Services is good!
Choyfoong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
central location, comfortable bed

worth for money, central location, close to major attractions
7
Lam N. Couples China, July 14, 2013
very good view i like it

good breakfast, good service, clear room
6
i like the hotel, since the hotel is very near shopping, i love it : ) i will come back
Lydia H. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2013
clean, large room and comfortable bed.

Clean room, comfortable bed, close to casinos.
7
Generally it is very clean and nice hotel, so close to shopping and casinos. The only thing I did not like is the breakfast like garbage. Serving rotten fruit, made us really sick, very poor quality breakfast compare with other hotels.
Ping C. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Service is good

Service, location and price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07