Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Michelle Y.
Malaysia
December 12, 2013
Comfortable and nice
big, comfortable, convenient

Arnold L.
United States
December 12, 2013
Internet faster.
good location close to city area good bars

PEAT W.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room
Centrally located, free wi-fi, close to major attractions
Sintra hotel doesn't provide shuttle service from airport to the hotel. But it does provide shuttle service from the hotel to HK-Macau jetty. Overall I have a comfortable and pleasant stay in Sintra. The room size was large (compared to tiny room size in Hong Kong) and the bed was comfortable enough for me after a long day outside. It's within walking distance to Ruins of St Paul(around 10 minutes walk) and Grand Lisboa Hotel is just opposite of Sintra.

Wong H.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
Slightly Above Average Hotel in Macau
Location, Transport, and Casino around
The stuff delay our check in around 45minute, and the stuff there is not professional enough to handle this kind of situation as he change our room 3 times before we successful check in. It located in strategy location, 2 minute away from the famous Portuguese egg tart shop. Overall, there is still have a better choice in this price. Even there is no shutter bus from air port to this hotel but you may take the nearest hotel or casino bus from airport to Sintra.

HIU W.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2013
valueable commodation
cheap. confortable. clean
I just booked few days before departure. It really valueable as a cheap price but good quality of accomodation.Next time i will visit again.

KIT M.
Portugal
December 09, 2013
Unique place
Good location, clean, nice room

Yong L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
comfortable stay
great location, easy access to public tranport/shuttle bus, walking distance to major attraction
this is my second stay at this hotel. comfortable room with friendly staff. booking through agoda is inclusive of free wifi usage, others may need to pay for it. mop500 refundable deposit is required upon check in. macau is a great place to visit, with so many good food.

Arnold L.
United States
December 09, 2013
Fast Internet
good restaurant, good bars and good staff

brendan H.
Fiji
December 09, 2013
great location,gret attentative staff,
location,close to all city attractions,great breakfast
friendly,polite staff,great location,close to all casino,s,breakfast lovely,will stay again

wing Y.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2013
located in the city centre
location, location, location
centrally located. walking distance to almost everything. shuttle bus going to taipa just right out of the door step