or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Po K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
A comfortable historical city

Clean room, large size & comfortable beds....
9
Very Good! It's centrally located, close to shopping places. You can go anywhere in Macau easily from this hotel.
Po K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
A Nice Place

The room is clean, comfortable & big.
9.3
The location of hotel is very good. It's situated at center of Macau and near to shopping areas. Services is good!
Choyfoong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
central location, comfortable bed

worth for money, central location, close to major attractions
7
Lam N. Couples China, July 14, 2013
very good view i like it

good breakfast, good service, clear room
6
i like the hotel, since the hotel is very near shopping, i love it : ) i will come back
Lydia H. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2013
clean, large room and comfortable bed.

Clean room, comfortable bed, close to casinos.
7
Generally it is very clean and nice hotel, so close to shopping and casinos. The only thing I did not like is the breakfast like garbage. Serving rotten fruit, made us really sick, very poor quality breakfast compare with other hotels.
Ping C. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Service is good

Service, location and price
7.7
Kempson W. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Comfortable

Near shopping area. Good concierge service. Nice & comfortable sized room
8
everything about the hotel was very good except the WIFI connection. Receptionist did not inform that the password was good for 1 equipment only. This caused some confusion.
Stephanie P. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Great

Large room, clean, accessible
6.7
The stay was great . The staff are very accomodating
Choon K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Great location and near amenties

Good food, convenient location and friendly staff
8
We have stayed in Sintra Hotel a few times and will continue to stay here because of its location. Situated at the heart of the City, you can easily access to different tourist attractions, within walking distance to Senado square, St Paul's church, Macau iconic Grand Lisboa Hotel, Wynn, MGM, Starworld hotel, etc There are shuttle services to the Cotai strip resorts. Sintra Hotel provide their guests with internet wifi which is a plus.
Liza H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
The best hotel in my journey

Good location, food and sightseeing
9.7
Room is big and clean. Bed is very comfortable and easy to find food. Close to shopping center. From other 2 country we visited, Sintra is the best one and my young children is asking to extend one more day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02