My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Kock Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
would recommend to others who visit macau

good location, clean and easy access transport
7.3
overall is a great place to stay, definitely will choose this hotel again when i visit macau again....
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Centrally located, close to all NAPE casinos

location, clean, well manged
8.3
Pretty good. Fuss free and can remain fairly anonymous. Lift on ground floor and easy access to street. 7-Eleven close by and also casino bus
Eu H. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
value deal

great location, good service and free WIFI
6.3
Jessica S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice price

very nice hotel, strategically located, nice price
8
Plus: classy small very good hotel, 3 stars but feels like 4 stars, clean, bright, and spacious rooms with very comfy bed, strategically located (across Grand Lisboa Hotel/Casino), nearby to Ruins of St Paul (15min walking), surrounding by shops and eateries, very good customer service, English speaking staffs, have free shuttle bus from ferry port also to/from City of Dreams Casino, nice buffet restaurant inside the hotel, and nice price as well. Minus: I think they have only 1 free shuttle bus run daily from ferry port to the hotel vice versa, so when we got there we found nothing, but luckily we could hop on into Grand Lisboa Hotel free shuttle bus and just walk across the street to our hotel. I will stay here again definitely (unless I got higher budget to upgrade to 4-5 star hotels) :)
Ruangchai S. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2013
close to city

close to city centre
7
Close to shopping mall, close to restaurants. The staff is not so friendly but was helpful enough
Angela J. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient stay

Ease access to public transport, ease access to the major attractions in Macau (by walk), lots of delicious food u can explore around the area nearby.
8
Vora P. Couples India, May 30, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, bathroom and bed
8
Zheng J. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Prompt good pleasant stay..

clean, friendly and speak english
8
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good stay

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8
there is 7-11 near by and walking distance to many big casino
Chonchanok L. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
good location and service but poor signal wifi

location, service and transportation
6.7
good service but poor signal wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08