or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Hai P. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Good stay and comfortable hotel

easy access to city centre, restaurant, friendly staffs
8.7
It was a comfortable stay at this hotel. We managed to visit a few famous tourist places with walking distances which included some of the casinos.
Low G. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great Location

Good Location, free transport, Clean room & free welcome drink in room
7.7
Location close to sightseeing, local restaurants, shopping area. Clean room and free welcome drink in room. Free internet acess in hotel lobby. Take free transport from custom to hotel, hotel exterior looks old but interior is clean. Front desk staff check in a bit slow. Overall for this hotel is worth to stay.
Thomas G. Groups Switzerland, May 14, 2013
Good choice, reasonable price in central Macau

Location, Free shuttle bus, friendly staff
8.7
It is not a fashionable, modern hotel, but it is a very good choice when you just want to visit the city, sightseeing, and walking around central Macau. It just a few blocks far from the Senado square. There is a free shuttle bus just in front of the hotel for going back and forth to city of dreams (in Taipa), so you can also enjoy the modern Macau, very easily. Rooms are very clean, and very good size. Breakfast is not the best.
Keerati K. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
worth for money

good location, transportation and facilities
8.7
it was comfortable for travelers and worth for money.
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff

Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9
Location very strategic, easy access to shopping area, have 7-11 and supermarket just around the corner. Check in and check out is fast and staff is friendly. Have shuttle bus to ferry terminal but not airport, it will be better if shuttle bus betweeb hotel and airport is provided. Anyway, free shuttle bus provided by "City of Dream" to Macau city just in front the hotel, very convenience.
Sihui L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Great

Room was big and comfortable, but i guess all rooms in macau are of this size. Great location, close to shopping mall, casinos and eateries.
7
Stay in this hotel for 2 nights, during my trip to hong kong. - I was given a free upgrade to the next category, as it was my boyf's birthday! :) It was really nice of them to do so, but if they were to send us a birthday cake it would make it perfect! :) - Room was relatively big and comfortable. - My room had a nice view of the city (which is emperor hotel just right opposite). - Noise level was also minimal even though our rooms were on the 6th floor. - Overall my stay was great! - The only downfall was that our bath tub got flooded, water can't drain and i had to stop bathing to get the engineering to clean up the mess. The hotel was close to shopping mall (New YaoHan) just turn right, cross the street, turn right again and walk down the street. If you are hungry in the middle of the night, turn left when you're out of the hotel, go cross the road, turn left and then right, you'll find a shop selling roasted delights. And it tastes GOOD! There are lots of shops just round the corner that sells whatever you need.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good stay

Convenient, clean room, spacious
7.3
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, spacious, convinient
7.7
Hyun C. Families with older children South Korea, May 12, 2013
Hotel within the downtown district and clean room.

1 Within the downtown district, 2 Large clean room conditions, 3 Access to Wi-fi.
8
In general, Sintra Hotel is located within the downtown district and it has very easy access to restaurants and shopping malls. Although the hotel does not have many covenient facilities within the hotel building (ie summing pool, health club), the conditions of the hotel (ie clean room) are very nice. Compared to the comparable hotels, the value of the room charges excellent. I strongly recommend Sintra Hotel to other tourists.
Hoong C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice and convenient location

Near to tourist attraction, convenient , reasonable price
8
I definitely will recommend friends and family to this hotel as it is so convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06