or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4933)
Sort by:
Rangsan H. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
I think the hotel is easy to go anywhere.

Good location, good staff, Good quiet.
9
The room that I stay had smell from smoking.
Yat S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
A convenient hotel near Macau main tourist spots

1. convenient location with shuttle bus service 2. staff responded to our request quickly 3. room is very tidy and clean
8.7
I was recommended by my friends that this hotel is very convenient because it is located near some main tourist spots in Macau. Besides, shuttle bus services are provided nearby the hotel to connect different regions of Macau. We can save the transportation cost. The staff also responds to our request quickly with nice attitude. The room is very tidy and clean. However, the WIFI connection is not so good. There is noise as the decoration works is in the progress at day time. But overall speaking, this hotel is quite good with reasonable price.
Kingkarn S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Great location for enjoying Casino city - Macau

Easy to get to Point of Interest, Convenient for shuttle bus, Big room
8
No serious issue, we enjoyed the hotel & the city. However, I would like to get the non-smoking room but at that time, we couldn't get it.
Kingkarn S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Free & Easy shuttle bus when staying at Sintra

Next to good restaurant (dim-sum), Easy to get to the city, Free shuttle bus
7.7
It's pretty good on the room and the shuttle bus to Macau ferry, we also found the great restaurant next to Sintra (dim-sum)
Meng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great place to stay

It's not one of those gaudy casino hotels, it's 5 minutes walk from the city center, and it's clean.
8.3
I like it that it's not one of those large gaudy casino hotels. It's a cheaper and cleaner alternative to other places. It's definitely quieter. You can take a shuttle bus that comes every 30 minutes to the other island. And there's a ferry shuttle that comes every 30 minutes as well. The Internet is wonky. Apart from that the rooms are clean and service is speedy.
Ira B. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Accessibility, Location, Large rooms
7
Hotel was a mid range hotel, not new but well maintained. Large rooms and the staff was attentive. Best thing about this hotel was accessibility to all tourist spots in the city. There are several free casino shuttles that wait right in front of the building and a mall is just right across the hotel which is very convenient.
Benny I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice, comfort old clean hotel in reasonable price

Location, clean and comfort
7.7
Despite the age of this hotel, overall it was a comfort hotel to stay, located in the city centre, close to the shopping area and restaurants. Also it's not too far from cultural and historical heritage landmark sites.
Weerawat P. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2013
good

location, room, cheap
8.7
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Location are very convenient

Location, clean .
6.7
It's okay for me, location are convenient and clean.
Ping S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
excellent

good location, large room, easy access to transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02