or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4783 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4783)
Sort by:
Yutthaphoom K. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Location Free WiFi OK Rooms

Location Location Location
7.7
Mainly chose this hotel because of it's location. Very easy to get around Macau. Few mins walk to Senado square, Wynns, Grand Lisbua etc. Free shuttle bus from hotel to City of dreams right in front of the hotel and departs every 10 mins.
Lionel K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Great Value for money in Macau!

Clean, comfortable, and centrally located
7.3
Whilst we only stayed here for one night, it was a pleasant stay. The decor of Sintra is clearly dated, but its amenities are reasonably well maintained. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and of a good size. For it's price point, there may be no better value for money room given Sintra's location.
Peggy Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Value for Money

Close proximity to gmain attractions and casinos, friendly and helpful staffs
6
Samantha V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Amazing hotel!

Extremely comfortable, cheap and near major attractions
10
It was amazing! We were upgraded to a suite free of charge and it was simply luxurious! It was big (especially coming from Hong Kong where hotels were tiny) and even the bath products smelt really nice, much nicer than usual hotel ones. It was clean, and the bed very comfy - I slept really well that night. Didn't try the food as wanted to experience Macau's street food. It was really close to local shops and tourist sites like St Paul's ruins, and there are shuttle buses going to the ferry terminal (where u can check in baggage direct to the airport if you want), as well as shuttles to the City of Dreams, which has a casino and is the location of the House of Dancing Waters, which I wholeheartedly recommend. The show is simply amazing, and I never imagined such feats possible. The show was the highlight of the trip. The show was quite expensive, but well worth the money. I might even come back again another time to watch it, and if I do, I'll certainly stay at Sintra again.
Yip Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Great to stay

Confortable & Convenience
8
Suling L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
not bad location;attitude of staff can be improved

near casino, places of interest, free wifi
5.7
there are many free shuttle bus that bring you to different casinos and hotel. we took a bus from the ferry terminal that took us to lisboa casino and walk to the hotel across the road. we arrived the hotel in the evening. hotel lobby is small but the check in was quite fast. they only have one lift. thhotel counter staff was not very friendly. ey do not provide free shuttle services from their hotel. however, there are free service just along the street. you can also walk to other hotel or casino for free buses. however, hotel staff are not very friendly. when i asked what is the rough timing for the services for the last bus operating. they are not helpful at all, they just ask us to go out and check with the people outside and they do not know anything. the following day, when i asked the staff on how to go to zhuhai from their hotel. the lady rudely asked for my room number. i gave it to her, and she asked for my name. again, i gave it to her. and guess what? she suddenly asked: your full name!? i felt offended in a way. after giving everything that she requested, she told me that their hotel got no transport to zhuhai border. and i can take a cab there. what kind of service is that? oh my god. why can't she just tell me straight that i need a cab and no service provided? is it nesseccary to ask so much qns? anyway, i manage to get a free shuttle bus servive from other hotel (using their free internet). place of interest is about 15min walk from the hotel.
Natapat L. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
Good location and clean room

location, staff, clean
8.7
I stayed in Sintra Hotel only 1 night but I was impressed by location I would love to stay here again if I visit Macau next time.
Marina C. Couples Afghanistan, May 24, 2013
Affordable & good location

Free bus from other hotel nearby eg.City of Dreams and Ventian
6.3
Good sleep bed comfortable
Wee T. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
nice stay with good location

location good, hotel room big
8
overall is good, clean and comfortable and good location, internet access is good, just keep on log out and we have to log in again. other then this all is great.
Konstantinos P. Couples Greece, May 24, 2013
good location, internet, breakfast, airport trf

internet, shuttle airport, price
8.3
excellent, good location, free internet, breakfast and airport trf included, in city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04