My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Hoong C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Nice and convenient location

Near to tourist attraction, convenient , reasonable price
8
I definitely will recommend friends and family to this hotel as it is so convenient
Ei F. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
NICE AND WONDERFUL

Comfortable room,Centrally located & Friendly staff
7.7
Very satisfied with the services of hotel staff,the cleaning of hotel and the comfortable of my room. Only the internet service not so ideal.....can improves it.
Yip Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Great to Stay

Convenience, Clean & Comfortable
7.3
Yip Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Great to Stay

Convenience, Clean & Comfortable
7.3
Yip Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Great to Stay

Convenience, Clean & Comfortable
8
Tay S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Central location in the tourist area

The check in was fast. Booked a standard King bed but was upgraded to Executive room with free minibar. Room was of reasonable size and clean. Free wifi.
7
Santi S. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Nice location

Budget hotel
6.7
I will return to mcau and in sintra again, nica hotel in best location and very cleannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Lynda I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Strategic located, comfortable & affordable hotel

Central location, big nice affordable room, good breakfast & service
9.3
It was a very nice stay, I can't complain about anything rather than the late check in but it's all over Macau I was told (3 pm) despite I asked for earlier check in and the choppy wi-fi network in the room. The best about the hotel is their central location, big nice affordable room, good breakfast & service. Overall, I hope they improve their wi-fi and it will be perfect. I will recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Graham W. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2013
very pleasant

staff location and price
9
very comfortable. central to everything and friendly helpful staff and fast transfer servce
Roderica L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
A place near everything by walking

Great staffs! so happy to see Filipino staff. Comfi room my kids love it
7.3
stay was great...My kids enjoyed the walking going to Leap Senado and other places near. I hope they can offer more cheaper rm price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02