Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Hii S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

good location, comfortable, good food
10
Hii S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

good location, comfortable, good food
10
Kah S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Hotel at a great location

Centrally located, comfortable rooms & friendly staff
7.7
We had a nice stay this time with breakfast provided. The only thing that bother me was the internet connection. It just disconnected every now and then and I nearly smashed my iPad because of that!
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
COMFORT

CONVENIENT, WELL-SERVED, NICE, TIDY
7.7
VERY COMFORT,CONVENIENT, CLEAN, WELL-SERVED, VERY NICE
Choong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Not bad

quick check in , quick check out , comfortable
7
Tanintorn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
ใกล้ที่ช๊อบปิ้ง

ห้องใหญ่ สะอาด
8.3
Jitusa K. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Location is good, very close to big casino

location, nice service, comfortable room
9
This is my second time to stay here. The room is clean and comfortable. Good location and internet access is also good. I will come back again for next time in Macau.
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
good

good location, friendly staff, convenient transport
7.7
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Good location, comfortable room and friendly staff

Good location, comfortable room and free wifi service
9
eLocation very strategic, easy access to shopping area. Restaurants just near by the hotel. Provided free WIFI service, its a very important value-added service if you are a person can't live without internet. Very thank you for the hotel to upgrade my room to executive room, love it very much.
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
great location for affordable price

location, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01