Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Graham W. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2013
very pleasant

staff location and price
9
very comfortable. central to everything and friendly helpful staff and fast transfer servce
Roderica L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
A place near everything by walking

Great staffs! so happy to see Filipino staff. Comfi room my kids love it
7.3
stay was great...My kids enjoyed the walking going to Leap Senado and other places near. I hope they can offer more cheaper rm price.
Qi M. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2013
good

Clean room Shopping
7.3
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Center area of the city, a lot of shopping choice

nice staff, good location, good transportation
8
This Hotel is located in the city area of Macau, which is ideal for tourist. The room are clean and tidy, the check-in process is fast and efficient, the staff are all very nice. I can buy everything I need near the hotel
Bernard A. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Enjoyable experience

Location, Friendly staff, Nice room except for the shower
9
Kondhorn D. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2013
Nice clean and large room

Location, Customer Service and Cleaness
7.3
Effendi E. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
great hotel with the best price

very big room and clean like new
7
i'm so happy can stay in the sintra hotel, they have a very big room with the good design and very clean room ever i see..
Siu L. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Good Transportation and food

Convenient location. Have free shuttle bus to the casino outside the hotel. But the room size is a bit small
7.7
Supoj S. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2013
Nice hotel for the money

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Nice & clean hotel. Just 5 minutes walk to Senado square & good many reataurants. Grand Lisboa Casino is just across the street. Hotel staff is friendly & very helpful. This hotel is far better than the one we stayed in Hong Kong with much cheaper price.
Yohan S. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
clean hotel, great staffs, lousy internet

staffs were attentive and helpful, close to local restaurants and several local attractions.
7.3
the stay was pleasant. bellboy was very helpful and friendly. location is great with local restaurants just around the corner. right outside the hotel is a shuttle service to city of dreams. the room was clean and comfortable with air conditioning that we can adjust to our preferences, unlike some hotels that has fixed temperature. the hotel is just 5 minutes aways from senado square by foot. for everything else, there's shuttle bus to most attractions, taxis are plenty, and local buses are also available. but the best way to explore the city is by foot. the only small glitch with our stay was the checking in. we arrived at the hotel at 13:30hr but the receptionist said we can only check in at 14:45hr because the person before us hadn't checked out. all i can say is that the bellboy was a lot more helpful than the receptionist who did not know anything when we asked him questions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06