My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4699 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4699)
Sort by:
Chontida I. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Our camera lost at this hotel!!!!

Location near senado
5.7
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
great location,good value,

helpful staff,excellent check in and out service,reasonable price
7.7
service is great,location is great,room is clean but furniture a little old,the free shuttle buses to the various casinos were very handy,overall wonderful stay at sintra hotel.
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location,staff,comfort bed
6
Good location,but I want book non smoking room, they arrange smoking room for me, there after I paid extra update to grand deluxe,they arrange a noise room for me because the beside building doing the innovation,but they din't mention it.
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
Good choice in town!

Many restaurants nearby, reasonable price and in town!
8
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Conveniece & comfortable stay

Good Bed, Breakfast , location and friendly staff good.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. They are helpful staff to assist us when we need help and information. The room are comfortable and location are good.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
good value for money

location room bed
9
Loh C. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Overall my stay at Sintra Hotel is very satisfying

Great location, Good service, spacious room
8.3
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and will come back again

Great location, friendly staff and easy to take the free shuttle bus
10
Very good. Comfortable king size bed, large and clean room and value for money.
Dora W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2013
It was just okay

Staff are helpful, breakfast is good, and the room is clean
7
It was actually good but the worst thing happened to us was the check-in time is too late. We got there during noon time and we waited for two hours to get the room. Also the wifi is not working properly. We got cut off after five minute. Thats frustrating!
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great location

convenient transportation, great location, clean room
6.7
easy to get shuttle to ferry terminal, but no casino in hotel. good restaurant surround hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02