or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Lim N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
CEntrally located.

Walking distance to restaurants and attractions.
5.7
Alex S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Great hotel at a great location

Location, Helpful Staff, Big sized rooms
7
Getting to this hotel from the Airport was easy and it's free of charge. I took the shuttle bus from Airport to Venetian, and then walked to City of Dreams to take the shuttle bus to Sintra town, the bus stops at almost the doorstep of this hotel. You can walk from this hotel to shopping places, and sightseeing places such as Senado Sq, St. Dominic's Church and Ruins of St. Paul, just to name a few. There are casinos nearby, the popular one will be the Grand Lisboa and a few more within walking distance. And if you want to get to HK via ferry, this hotel has a shuttle to the ferry at almost every 15 minutes interval, just ask the staff when you check out. And their staff were very helpful and could communicate fairly well in English as well. If you want to get to the Venetian, there's always the free shuttle bus to catch in front of the hotel. All in all, this hotel is great for the price and location well, since this is my second stay in this hotel anyway :) Would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Berry L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
good location and nice staff

location, food and servicing.
8
Necita R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
Budget hotel, very clean and superb location!

Price, Ambiance
10
I stayed here for twice already. Been to a lot of hotels in Macau but Sintra is among the best. The location is very convenient. Senado square is about 10 minutes walk. There's a mall right beside Grand Emperor which is just across the hotel. On my second time staying, got a free upgrade. I booked a standard room but they give us an executive room. Very nice staff.
Maitri P. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2013
Worth to stay again and again

1. right in the center of Macau 2. near St. Paul and Senado Square by 10 minutes walking distance 3. near local restaurant, 7-eleven and Yaohan shopping mall
9.3
This is my second time staying at Sintra Hotel which I like it very much, nice clean room and breakfast is good too. It's located right in the center of Macau. I would highly recommend you to stay at Sintra Hotel
Maitri P. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2013
Value for money

1. located right in the center of Macau 2. near attraction places and shopping mall 3. near 7-eleven and local restaurant
10
This is my second time staying at Sintra Hotel whcih I like it very much. It's located right in the center of Macau near New Yaohan Shopping mall, 7-eleven and local restaurant. It will take you 10 minutes by walk to St. Paul and Senado Square where you can eat and do shopping there too. I would highly recommend you to stay with Sintra Hotel. You can access into WIFI at lobby aread only.
Mun C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
comfortable room

comfortable room
7.7
Mun C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
comfortable room

comfortable room
8
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Relax, enjoymen

Clean, comfortable bed and strategic location
7.3
Relax, enjoy as the cool weather and location is strategic to be reaching attraction and famous casino nearby.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
great location with reasonable pricing

great location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04