or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4697)
Sort by:
Chua W. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Good but did not provide non smoking room

Shuttle bus to and fro macau ferry terminal, Close to ruins of st paul
6.7
Overall stay was good except that though we requested a non smoking room, a smoking room was given. Otherwise, our stay would have been great. Shuttle bus was provided to and fro macau ferry terminal, but a little hard to locate at the ferry terminal. Staffs are polite and breakfast was good.
Pornthawee S. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2013
Easy to access, center of Macau

Center of Macau
6
Very convenient to go to Taipa Island for casino (City of Dreams, Venetian Macao, Galaxy) that have shuttle bus service in front of hotel so very near. The hotel location is very great just to walk a few minutes to casinos, shopping and dinning places. Not far from Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. All of hotel's staff are friendly and can speak English very well. I liked to stay here
Wei V. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Great hotel in macau

Clean room, friendly staff, great location as it can be easily access to local attraction place
7.7
Will definitely stay again if I visit to macau. Great location, easy access to local attraction place.
Kwee N. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2013
A lovely & enjoyable stay

Central location, close to restaurants & friendly staffs
8.7
Booked 3 rooms for our group of 6 and all of us liked the central location and convenience of the hotel very much. Walking distance to casinos and free bus shuttle just outside the hotel to casinos in Taipa. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we come to Macau again and also recommend to friends.
Heng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2013
Great location n reasonal price

The location is great with walking distance to many POI. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Good service of hotel staff.
5.3
Our one night stay in this hotel was good without any complain .i will definitely come back to this hotel next time,but the room is a bit old which I hope will be renovated soon.
Peter N. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
Comfortable

space, good location, amenties
8.3
Sintra hotel is centrally located around casinos, restaurants and tourist attraction is a mere stroll. hotel does not have casinos which makes it quiet and nice. casinos are a diagionally across the road. . I would stay in this hotel again.
Pantaree L. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2013
Close to Senado sqaure just few minutes away

Great location, nice service, comfortable room
9
This hotel is very comfortable for my family, so close to many attractions (just 5 to 10 minutes on foot). There is free shuttle bus from City of dream to the hotel (so you can get on the shutter bus for free from ferry terminal or Macau airport and drop at City of dream to get another free shutter bus to Sintra hotel) The rooms are very comfortable, clean and quite. Free 2 water bottles in the room. We also have breakfast here, so you don't have to find restaurant in the early morning.
Jinbiao G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
i will visit the hotel again...

nice service...clean...good location...
7.7
Kai C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
It's quite a great experience there

View, Food and Location
6
Lucy L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
clean room & accessible to places of interest

clean room, friendly and attentive
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04