or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4740 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4740)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Relax, enjoymen

Clean, comfortable bed and strategic location
7.3
Relax, enjoy as the cool weather and location is strategic to be reaching attraction and famous casino nearby.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
great location with reasonable pricing

great location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Justin S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Fantastic location, Enjoyable and Satisified Stay

Comfortable bed, large clean room and value for money.
8.7
Goh C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
great location with affordable pricing

great location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
great location with reasonable pricing

location, pricing, spacious room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Sintra Hotel as the staff is friendly and the rooms are really spacious. The location is very convenient and there is shuttle bus just outside the hotel. If i get to visit Macau again, i will definitely return to Sintra Hotel.
Serena F. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
GOOD IN OVERALL

shuttle bus located in fornt of the hotel, walking distance to most of the attraction and comfortable room
7
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Great location with free shuttle bus.

location, cleaness and value for money
8.3
Yew F. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Easy Access and Convenient

Shuttle bus provided, centrally located and walking distance to local famous restaurant & food.
6.3
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
comfortable to move about

Near to eating outlet and shopping mall,free shuttle to pier and some hotels
6
Shi T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
A great and satisfied stay

Room size, location and comfortableness
6.3
The 2 nights stay at Sintra Hotel is great as the location is near to everywhere. Every place in in walking distance. There is shuttle bus from Lisboa Casino to Venetian Casino at Taipa so the location of the hotel is quite accessible. Room is of good size as compared to HK. Overall, a great and comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08