or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN, BIG, COMFORATABLE
7.7
GOOD, FIRST TIME STAY AT SINTRA HOTEL, IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL SURE STAY AGAIN FOR MY NEXT TIME TRIP AT MACAU. THANK YOU.
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
3 Star Hotel but a notch higher

Near all the tourist spots right at the heart of the city,prime location and service is good
9.7
This is my 4th time to 3rd time to visit Macau and stay at Sintra, we tried other hotels also to compare and have a different experience but this hotel is at par with their 3 star rating,great value for money. The location is within walking distance to the Senado Square and Ruins Sao Paulo. The room is nice and we were given a room with a view. I liked my stay here...
Watcharasak C. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2013
GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE.

LOCATION, CLEANNESS, SERVICE OF BELLBOY
8.3
APPRECIATED and will stay here on next time. easy to go anywhere in macau!!!
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Convenient location

Quiet
7
As there is no casino in the hotel, it is quieter and people visiting the hotel are nicer
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Big clean rooms with huge bed

Huge bed
7.7
I booked a normal deluxe king room but the staff made a mistake and reserved me a twin bedroom, noticing this, he freely upgraded my room to the executive floor. But then when I compared my room with other colleagues of different floor I didn't notice much difference! Nevertheless, I would say the rooms are all nice and clean and of good size.
Marissa B. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Excellent hotel

location, staff, food
8
Silada K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2013
very good hotel

location, room, safety
9.7
this is a good hotel, you can walk to the senado square and Ruin of St' Paul.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
average hotel, not so friendly staff

good loacation
5
I had been there before so I knew what to expect. A relatively clean and comfortable place to sleep, as you are most of the time out of the hotel when you are in Macau. The hotel has a great location, walking distance to a lot of hotels and casinos, and to shopping and dinning places, both budget and high-end. Shuttle service to other places are just in front or very near the hotel. I may suggest however, that the staff be more friendly and accomodating.And there being a lot of Filipinos going there, they may want to add rice to their breakfast buffet.
Faye W. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
room is clean and the price is ok

free shuttle bus to jetty and near to casino
6
Anil S. Groups India, February 24, 2013
Good hotel in a good location

Location.
7.3
we picked this hotel for its location. the rooms are fairly large, though the tapestry is a bit worn out. breakfast is good and there is good variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02