or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great Location and Great Service

Location
8.7
This was a trip with my family members. When we reached the hotel, it was informed that to have the rooms on the same floor, we will need to be at the smoking floor which we were not comfortable otherwise the rooms will have to be on different floor. After explaining it was a special trip to gather all the family members and we wish to stay within the same floor, the lady supervisor was kind enough to arrange us to inspect the rooms on the smoking floor if we are fine. However, after being on the smoking floor, we were still very uncomfortable. She took the extra effort to look through all the rooms arrangement and managed to arrange all of us on the same floor. Her kind gesture was very much aprreciated and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip as everything started well on a positive note. Location is great to visit places of interests and many shuttle buses to various shopping malls within different casinos. The bellboys were helpful too. Breakfast variety is good though the service staff is not very warm.
Shopping Tip: Just round the corner, there is a good wanton noodle shop and also a bus to reach Zhuhai immigration where there is a shopping mall.
Boon T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
great location and service with a smile

easy access to all the great location in Macau
8.7
We arrived Macau by ferry from Hong Kong and we could not locate the free bus to the hotel. We managed to call the hotel and the staff at the counter was very helpful and told us to wait where we are and one of their staff at the stand will come and look for us. Within a few minutes the staff came and managed to contact the bus and we managed to reach the hotel safely. When we were checking in we wanted the two rooms to be on the same floor and at first the staff said we have to be in different floors. Luckily another staff at the counter came and took over and help to check whether she can put us all on the same floor and she managed to put us all in the executive floor which is bigger and nicer. When we checked out we managed to extend one of our rooms to 2.00pm because our flight was at 5.00pm. I think the staff at the counter did a great job and would like to recommend anyone who wants to stay in Macau to stay in this hotel.
Loh W. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location with excellent service

Excellent service from hotel staff
8.7
we stayed for just 1 night there. there was a shuttle bus that stops in front of this hotel that go to macau ferry terminal for those who wish to go to hong kong from here. one of the staff provided a very good service by guiding us to all the tourist major attraction here. the room condition was very comfortable and satisfactory even though is is quite small. all places of interests was within walking destination. to go to taipa casino, there was a free shuttle bus that stops in front as well.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
great location and near to big casino

free shuttle bus to city of dream
7.7
the best budget hotel in macau, near by alot restaurant and shopping to walk by, around 10minutes to senado square .
Restaurant Tip: can try the food beside the hotel in macau square food court.
Zahn R. Couples Germany, February 1, 2013
Great location

Even though middle in the city but it is quite place to stay
8
Good Location, nice room. This is the second time that we stay in this hotel.
Suryati S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great location with friendly staff
7.3
located within walking distance to senado square and st ruin with reasonable price are some added value of the hotel. the staff are friendly with a good english that you can ask more information. the hotel provide free shuttle bus just stop in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from the sintra hotel just accross the street there is casino at lisboa hotel
Pipatchanee P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2013
Easy to access to all main attractions!

Great location, easy to access to main attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St.Paul) and major bus stops. The hotel provides shuttle bus from airport and pier.
8.7
Jenn S. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2013
Good location

Free shuttle bus to city of dreams
6.7
The room is pretty old but clean. Location is convenient and walking distance to sight seeing and famous egg tart stall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Will recommend here if gambling is not ur priority.
Gan C. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
superb convenient

great location
9.3
a really great location and superb covenient to every single macau tourist attractions. in front of the hotel, there is a free shuttle bus stop to macau city of dreams. hotel room is great too by provided the daily equipment. also the room is big. just not really like the wardrobe. i would stay in this hotel for my next trip to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: senando square is just few minutes walk from the hotel
Choon M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
best hotel with service with a smile, gd location

auto door in the hotel toilet
9.3
check in is so simple, less than 3 mins, friendly front desk staff. hotel location is superb, casino and food stalls r just a few step away. room is clean n very comfortable. free shuttle to city of dream is just outside the hotel. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: do not change yr money @ airport, get yr macao money change at any of the shop (money changer) just outside the hotel, u can get a much better rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01