or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Evon F. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2013
smelly room

bad
6
we stay in smoking room , first step in the room very smelly.And renovation in early morning, disturb our resting.Toilet floor after shower water hard to dry, and no clener clean the room.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
great location, nice staff

great location
7.3
My room was with bad smoking smell and had bad wifi connection, the link was not stable all the time. Except these, everything is fine. Room is big and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the famous attractions just some walking distance from hotel.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
great location and nice staff

great location
7.3
Room is quite big and clean, have sufficient room facilities provided. But wifi connection is worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the famous attractions is just some walking distance from the hotel.
Stephanie S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Service okey with smile

Selling poin Good
8
i lieke location near frans lisboa casino.. near serenado square.. church.. near many casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night in macao..city of Dream macao..
Qin C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Nice

good service good location
8
vry good hotel with clean n tidy room, service is good also , location also vry good ,walking distance to senardo square, hotel also provide shuttle bus service ...
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Great location but a little bit pricy

Centrally located but free wifi signal too weak
8
My trip is about historical sites in Macau and the location of the hotel is excellent for my purposes, making visits possible on foot. Room is comfortable but a bit too dark than what I prefer. Price is on the high side given the size of room and the room facilities. Free wifi provided but is too weak for a constant connection.
Adrianus M. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Good location

good location, clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
8.7
The hotel is located in the city center, walking distance to major sightseeing sites and casinos. It's very convenient to eat and shop. Free wifi is provided in the rooms. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. But the lobby is small.
Adrianus M. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Excellent Service

good location, great customer service, value for money
8.7
Reasonable price, one of the most affordable in the area. The hotel is very conveniently located. The staffs are very friendly, helpful, polite and able to speak English. Free shuttle bus is provided to ferry terminal. But the TV did not have any English channel. Overall, we are very satisfied.
Yuwadee T. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
Great location

Staff helpful
9
Great location which near Senado Square, staff helpful, room is confortable including the facilities in the room. I am sure that I will stay this hotel when I travel to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the sightseeing places such as Senado Square, Church and so on.
Hazel W. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Location, reasonable room rates.
9.3
this is the 3rd time i have stayed in sintra. the hotel is in a great location and the staffs are friendly and helpful. room rates are reasonable and wifi is provided. breakfast spread is pretty good too. i will definitely stay there again on my next trip. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08