Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5181 reviews

2712 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Kah S. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
First class stay

Great location, large and comfortable room, fast and free internet
8.7
Report this review
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
Comfort,confidient

Location,place all is good
8
The room a little bit old but still good and the location so fine and near to everywhere
Report this review
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
good

ok, have wifi
6
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
It was so so

1) The lobby seemed to be somewhat newly refurbished
4.7
The hotel stay was so so. The breakfast buffet was not that great (I had a much better experience in another Macau hotel with the same price range). The room showed signs of wear and tear. The room was also small compared to other hotel rooms in Macau. The bed and the pillows were not soft. I will not book this hotel again.
Report this review
Chontida I. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2013
Our camera lost at this hotel!!!!

Location near senado
5.7
Report this review
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
great location,good value,

helpful staff,excellent check in and out service,reasonable price
7.7
service is great,location is great,room is clean but furniture a little old,the free shuttle buses to the various casinos were very handy,overall wonderful stay at sintra hotel.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location,staff,comfort bed
6
Good location,but I want book non smoking room, they arrange smoking room for me, there after I paid extra update to grand deluxe,they arrange a noise room for me because the beside building doing the innovation,but they din't mention it.
Report this review
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2013
Good choice in town!

Many restaurants nearby, reasonable price and in town!
8
Report this review
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Conveniece & comfortable stay

Good Bed, Breakfast , location and friendly staff good.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. They are helpful staff to assist us when we need help and information. The room are comfortable and location are good.
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
good value for money

location room bed
9
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2712 reviews Next page
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05