Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5063 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5063)
Sort by:
Pantaree L. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2013
Close to Senado sqaure just few minutes away

Great location, nice service, comfortable room
9
This hotel is very comfortable for my family, so close to many attractions (just 5 to 10 minutes on foot). There is free shuttle bus from City of dream to the hotel (so you can get on the shutter bus for free from ferry terminal or Macau airport and drop at City of dream to get another free shutter bus to Sintra hotel) The rooms are very comfortable, clean and quite. Free 2 water bottles in the room. We also have breakfast here, so you don't have to find restaurant in the early morning.
Report this review
Jinbiao G. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
i will visit the hotel again...

nice service...clean...good location...
7.7
Report this review
Kai C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
It's quite a great experience there

View, Food and Location
6
Report this review
Lucy L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
clean room & accessible to places of interest

clean room, friendly and attentive
7.7
Report this review
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Nice place

comfortable, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Sintra Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. There are no casino in the hotel so it is good option if you want some quiet in the hotel you stay. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Fist time in this Hotel, value for money.

Fast service, convinient place, clean
6.7
Report this review
Liong S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
nice location with good service staff

nice location . main attraction .... walking short distance
8.3
We totally have booked 7 rooms at sintra hotel and stayting for 2 night . OVerall the service is good ... although the hotel lobby or walking balcony area is just small ....but the cleanliness is very satisfying
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Services good

Nice, services good and centre
6
Report this review
Lim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN, BIG, COMFORATABLE
7.7
GOOD, FIRST TIME STAY AT SINTRA HOTEL, IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. I WILL SURE STAY AGAIN FOR MY NEXT TIME TRIP AT MACAU. THANK YOU.
Report this review
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
3 Star Hotel but a notch higher

Near all the tourist spots right at the heart of the city,prime location and service is good
9.7
This is my 4th time to 3rd time to visit Macau and stay at Sintra, we tried other hotels also to compare and have a different experience but this hotel is at par with their 3 star rating,great value for money. The location is within walking distance to the Senado Square and Ruins Sao Paulo. The room is nice and we were given a room with a view. I liked my stay here...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08