or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Ting T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Comfort,good service,great location

Transportation just in front the hotel for you to go round Macau
9.3
Lovely hotel with smiley staff,friendly,helpful service,reasonable room spaces,equipped with necessary Needs of guest in room,easy go location and hotel bus pick up point just in front for you to go round Macau FOC,and just minute nearby to walking street and famous tourist visit places,safe ,warm and confidence Hotel with reasonable charges
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8
Everthing Just Nice, The room is very clean, comfortable bed but room feel a bit small if with 2 kids. Bell boy very helpful, even after check out they still entertain you with a smill. reception counter staff's will try to help you check in or out as quick as possible with a smile. 5 min walk to casino lisboa, 10 min walk to shopping area - senado square.
Sit Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location and service

Service was excellent
9.7
rooms was very clean. went back for a second time. service from reception was great.
Erlinda R. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2012
Great location and good service

clean and big room, good breakfast
8.3
We had a nice time at the hotel. The location of the hotel is a plus being close to the Senado square and the casinos. The hotel itself is clean with big rooms and we were lucky to have been given a high floor with a nice view. There are other shopping areas around the hotel not to forget the very tasty Margaret's egg tarts just across the street. The shuttle service of the hotel to the ferry terminal and the City of Dreams casino is good. You don't have to wait a long time as it comes eery 15 mins and 30 mins respectively. Breakfast is good even if most of the food is the same everyday.
Restaurant Tip: We found it better to take our lunch and dinner at the casinos like Wynn's, City of Dreams or Venetian. The food is great! Wynn and Dreams serve authentic chinese food which we love to go back to again and again. Venetian has international cuisine and to get to choose what you like.
Anna L. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
great location and spacious room

clean comfortable room
9.3
This is a good hotel. The location is great, within walking distance to shopping area and also casinos. The hotel is clean and comfortable . The room is very spacious with 2 big beds. The staff also very friendly and helpful. Check in process is fast and easy . I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I go back to macau.
Kim R. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2012
Perfect Location for walking and very clean

No casino inside, great location, friendly staff
9
We were in Macao for a friends wedding and so did not want a hotel with a Casino in as that was not our interest. This hotel then was perfect for our requirements. The rooms are very spacious esp since we had just come from HK. The furnishings and bathroom were up to date, clean and tidied every day. Hot water machine in the room which we used constantly, and the bottled water came in handy. We asked for a non-smoking floor and found it had no smell. The receptionist were very helpful in answering any questions we had, and the door men were always polite and friendly. We were able to walk down to the shopping area,and the restaurants very easily. Would totally recommend and would come again. Thank you for a lovely stay
Travel tip: Taxis are very cheap and we got them to the Macao Tower and south to the other island to the Venitian Casino which you really must go to. Was raining a lot when we were there and wanted a mall to stay dry...the Venitian you could spend all day in. Truely stuning. Visited the Pandas also on the south island. Great seeing the 2 Pandas, but we did have an issue getting a Taxi back as not many cars drive that far down.
Tassanee P. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2012
Very good location

Good location near the Senado square free shuttle bus free wifi
8.3
This hotel have a good location near the Senado square you can walk in 5 minutes The service is so good with free shuttle bus from airport ,ferry ,clean room ,we do like this hotel
Lam W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location

friendly staff and spacious room
10
I love everything. evrything is superb. having pleasant and enjoyable stay. nothing to complaint about.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must visit the ruins of St Paul. must try Portugase tart must try I-son milk pudding
Lam W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location

friendly staff and spacious room
10
i love everything about the hotel. no complaint at all for sure will stay here again. good job!
Shopping Tip: must try portugase tart and I-son milk pudding
Loo S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Good Service and Good Location

easy to walk around
8.7
We had a warn stay at the hotel, will recommend to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05