or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Cham Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Small room in centralize location.

location, easy transport, walking distant to sightseeing.
6.3
Small room, pricy but easy access to sightseeing, good location to a lot of food eateries.
Elizabeth C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
was coned to tak a different bus to ferry termina

nope
2.7
poor internet connection...tis hotel provide shuttle mini bus to and from ferry terminal. on the last day of our stay, we were conned to take another mini bus(which I had triple confirmed with her, u sure the bus will bring us to ferry?)and took us to casinos near the Macau ferry terminal and we had to walk a long way to catch our ferry.
Charlene D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, centrally located, close to shopping areas
7
We checked in at 8th floor, deluxe king room and it was nice and clean. Staffs are okay but they are poor in english skills. Food is fine but few choices in buffet breakfast. They gave us two usernames and passwords to access the wifi but cannot connect. We have requested a new one and it works but the wifi was too slow. And most of the time its automatically disconnected. The hotel is near in shopping stores but just found two restaurants in the area. Easy to access public transport and centrally located.
Hooi W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, centrally located
8.7
The room is enough spacing for moving around and keep your luggage and is clean. We have a very good sleep and stay in this hotel.
Teresita L. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Good location

Centrally located, walking distance to the ruins
9
Great! Not a luxurious hotel but clean and comfortable. Sintra is not a casino hotel therefore good for us non-casino players. Value for money. Location is very near historical places.
Jeron G. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Gd location. Comfy bed. Fast wifi
8
Great stay at sintra. Thou not very modern or new room but location is superb.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfort and convenience stay in Macau.

location, comfort, value for money.
10
Excellent stay but only poor signals of Wi Fi connection.
Eloise F. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Accessible,friendly,clean

Accessibility,friendly.clean
7.7
I had been using this hotel for over two years now and so far am satisfied
Chia M. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
good &happy

Centrally located, nearly for famous place,nice servicing
9.7
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel near sone casinos and sigh

reasonable price, near a few casinos, easy walk to restaurants
7.3
I've stayed here several times. It seems that the new major casinos are not close to the Sintra...they're in the Cotai area...a cab ride away. Good hotel for sightseeing. I was on a non-smoking floor but the hallways had a heavy odor of smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08