or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4909 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
Great location with good room size

Location
7
It was a good size room with sufficient amenities in the room. The only issue is the window of the room faces directly to a very big screen across the road that is on 24 by 7.
Siok H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Location

Location
8
Location is cery good, service is nice, room is big, near senado square, beside hotel have shuttle bus to COD.
Tyler L. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location
7.7
loved the hotel perfect location to go anywhere you want, there is a shuttle to take you to city of dreams and venetian. it is also right across from grand emperor and shopping mall. you will love the location.
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
good

location breakfast staff
6
I stayed on the 5th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Michael O. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms

Conveniently located, free wifi
8.3
The hotel was abit old, but rather well-maintained. Room was spacious & they provided free wifi. Free shuttle bus provided from the Ferry Terminal. Alternatively, you can catch any of the free shuttle buses to the Grand Lisboa hotel opposite & take a short walk over.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Margaret's Cafe for her yummy portugese egg tarts is just a mere 5 mins walk away. Opens only at 8:30 am in the morning, & is always crowded. Do try the breakfast sandwiches where you get to choose your bread & fillings. Drinks here are rather expensive & nothing to rave about though.
Merry R. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice and affordable rooms

Good location, clean and spacious rooms
9.7
I love it. Rooms are always kept clean and tidy. Location is great. Near to St Paul, and free shuttle to City of Dreams.
Claudia A. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2013
Nice service and well located

Nice service and well located
7
We received a room upgrade for free due to the lack of king bedrooms.
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2012
Budget hotel with very good location

hotel rates, location and staff
8
Henry G. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near MTR
6.3
Generally good. But a concierge tainted my good image of the hotel
Jiseung L. Groups South Korea, December 29, 2012
Good location but terrible service

location is good
4.7
I was expecting good hotel service since there were mostly good comments on Hotel Sintra's service. However, I was very disappointed at their service. Next day, we made sure to let hotel workers know that we were waiting for a shuttle. We waited 20 min. but we couldn't take a bus since the bus was full. The hotel didn't inform us that a shuttle could be full at other hotels. (A shuttle bus is not their own.) I'm not sure whether or not this hotel trains their workers. I really don't recommand this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06