Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4772 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
Ee M. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great location

Spacious room
8
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean. Breakfast that included actually not much variety but still can b consider okie for us. The location is stategic. Free shuttle bus too.. We will cum here nxt time too
Yoke M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Good locationa and big room

Big and clean room
9.7
The hotel staffs are friend and room is big and clean. The hotel also priveded shuttle bus. The location of the hotel is great about 10 mins walk to Senado square. The Margaret's egg tarts (must try) is very near to the hotel. The shuttle bus to the City of Dreams casino just in front of the hotel.
Zi Y. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Great location
8
This hotel is very near to largo senado and to most of the casino. The staff are very friendly and ready to help! I will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Macau again!!! However, the shuttle bus is late. It's the earliest bus to the ferry terminal and it did not turn up on time.
Patrick K. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
In the heart of Macau

Strategically located in the heart of Macau
7.3
If you are in a tight budget but want to enjoy what Macau can offer. then this hotel is for you. This affordable hotel hotel gives a hotel feel but not as expensive as other hotels. Walking distance to Senado Square and scenic spots.
Sergiu B. Business travelers Israel, November 20, 2012
Nice people make a nice place

The staff, the position
9.7
Nice staff make this hotel one of the best. The room,the breakfast is very good. The staff is frendly ( special things for senior assistent manager) This hotel is in the center of Macau.
Louis K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service

Great central location and good on-site restaurant
10
The staff of the Sintra Hotel was, without exception, friendly, helpful and efficient. My room was spacious, immaculately clean, and the bed very comfortable. The on-site restaurant has an excellent, reasonably priced breakfast buffet, offering a wide variety of fruits, juices, eggs, meats, and even freshly cooked pancakes for a total cost of approximately $13.00 USD. My only complaint was that the plate of the electric socket under the writing desk was out of alignment with the actual socket holes, so when, on my last night there, my laptop battery died, I was unable to connect to plug my computer in to use it. At check out the next morning I made them aware of the problem and they assured me it would be fixed. I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again when visiting Macau.
Cornelis K. Business travelers Netherlands, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel, near the big Macau casino's

nice location, rooms are okay, price is reasonable
6.3
although the first floors of the hotel are only smoking-rooms (and therefore it takes a bit longer with the elevator to reach the non-smoking levels), the rooms are okay. the beds are nice and the service in the hotel is good. also a big thumbs up for the free wifi, but please keep in mind that if you have booked for 2 persons, only 2 wifi passwords will be supplied.
Nightlife Tip: Near the famous Club D2. Just exit the D2 building, cross 2 streets and ou will end up in your relaxing hotel room.
Warngut W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Good location

Near the centre of heritage
8
I like this hotel, value of money. Big room and bed. I choose the twin room cause we have 2 small kids, still okay sleep in one bed with a kid cause the single bed quite big enough so I canceled the extra bed. Room is big, kids still can play and I packing the suitcase. Good hotel if you bring kids because there's no casino in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front of us is Grand Lisboa if you wanna try to gambler and heritage building is very near and just take a few minutes to walk.
Cheuk H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
not bad

good location
7.3
good location near tourist attractions. rooms are pretty much standard...etc also good to have free wifi in the room! but shuttle bus not frequent so better take taxi
Arlene O. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2012
Serene (quietl) hotel

LOcation and the price of this hotel is very reasonable.
8.3
the hotel is nice and very clean. the space is perfectly right, it's not too small or too big.Perfect for retiring after a day of travelling and sightseeing. the bed is fresh and the mattress are soft. It's no wonder why its always fully booked. It's worth for your money. Transportation is almost free, shuttle bus is very accesible, so u could almost see all of the casinos around.Senado Square , st paul's ruins and many others are just a few minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: there is a market near the senado square, where you could buy very nice formal and not so casual dresses 3x cheaper than Hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02