Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel with good rooms

Helpful staff and bell hop, and good breakfast
9
The Sintra was recommended to me by a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it myself. Checking in and out was seamless and the front desk staff, especially one of the bell hops, were always helpful and friendly. We also chose the room rate with breakfast and this was very good value, and the junior chef who looked after the breakfast and made the omelets was never without a smile. The only negative was the wifi, which dropped out quite often and had to be reconnected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many taxi drivers have little or no English, and even if the bell hop or concierge direct the driver for you, you could end up anywhere.
Lim Z. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room

Nice Service & Helpful Bellboy
7
Great location to stay in order to access to those attraction places. Very near to the big & small casino. Free shuttle bus to few destination.Overall is quite a nice place to stay with its paid value.
Henry T. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great location & big room

Walking distance to Senado Sq, Ruin of St. Paul
7
Highly recommend this Sintral Hotel for those who with travel budget going to Macau. There is few free shuttle just right infront of the hotel going to City of Dream & Macau Ferry Terminal. New Yaohun Department Store is just opp Hotel and 7-11 is just around the conconer of the hotel.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2012
excellent service with great location

helpfull staff,immedieate respond on request,strategic location
8.7
I would highly recommend this hotel for those who with travel budget but fussy on the cleanliness of the room. I love this hotel, the staff (desk, bellboy) were helpfull and room service respond in split second. Further, there is few free shuttle just right infront of the hotel and its a very convenience hotel for shops, foods and sightseeing.One things i hope the hotel to improve on is their wifi service. Otherwise, its value for money.
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
strategic hotel with good service

service
8
experience in good service from all the staff. The hotel is really value for money. There are free shuttle just infront of the hotel. Many shops, restaurant and a shopping centre just around the corner. With walking distance to most of the seighseeing and casino. one things that not satisfied is about the wifi servive. but overall i would highly recommend this hotel.
Sukhum V. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Great location. Reasonable price.
8.3
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, in a walking distance to Senado Sq, Ruin of St. Paul. We can take direct bus from the stop nearby the hotel to most of the attractions in Macau. The room is spacious and it comes with reasonable price. I will definitely choose this hotel if I go back to Macau again.
Jerry P. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
very nice location and helpful conceirge

the location of the hotel, relative to all the attractions
8.3
breakfast is very good. although not much changes in the daily menu. room is clean and quiet. elevator is a bit slow, there are only two. but the location is great and very helpful staff.
Liew L. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2012
Great Location & Good Service
4
The hotel is quite small, but with good service provided. Convenient Location with walking distance to Lisbao, Wynn & etc...
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Value for money!

Good service and conveniently located
8
It met our expectations... we knew from other reviews that the standard twin is of super single bed size (2 of them). So, it is of great help for a family with 2 young children like us. Four of us just stayed in one room. Hotel location is convenient... walking distance to Sonado square / St Paul ruin. Near to Yee Soon milk and egg dessert shop as well as very near to the famous Portuguese tart Margaret shop. This hotel also provide free shuttle bus service from/to macau ferry terminal. Service is good too. Overall wise, value for money!
Jaruwan R. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2012
Super great location with easy transportation

helping staff, nice room and free shuttle bus
7.7
we stay for only 1 night. Room size is okay and location is really great. We can walk to Senado square, St.Paul. If you want to go to Venetian, then can take shuttle bus from bus stop in front of hotel. thing to improve: waiting for Hotel shuttle bus take very long time because they share service with lisboa hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05