Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Valla T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Central of city, easy to go everywhere in Macau
7
Hotel location is convenient to go to everywhere in Macau, the roon is very comfortable and not small. Breakfast is very good, especially dim sum and kongee. Opposite hotel is Lisbao Casino and Yaohun Dept.Store, you can also walk to Senado Square by 10 min.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its location is near Senado Square, if you want to go to casino you can walk to Lisbao, Wynn, etc. or take shuttle bus to City of Dream in front of the hotel,moreover, New Yaohun Department Store is just cross the street.
Phua W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great Location and Lovely Service

Location and Accessible to All places
8
Nice clean rooms and warm service staffs. Shower head is not functioning very well despite that, I would highly recommend this hotel for those whose looking for a cheaper hotel in Macau. Overall the hotel value for money.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location, convenient, value for money

good locations (near historical sites; good restaurants); with complimentary breakfast
7.7
1. Good locations, near historical sites, good restaurants and eateries. 2. Tips on free transport: a. From airport to Sintra Hotel: Take City of Dreams's shuttle bus to stop at Sintra Hotel b. From Sintra Hotel to other casinos/hotels: i. Take Sintra Hotel's shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal, many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are available. ii. Take City of Dreams's shuttle bus to City of Dreams, many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are available. 3. Package came with complimentary buffet-style breakfast. Breakfast is OK but is almost the same for everyday of my stay. 4. Sintra Hotel has a casino inside; nearby there are casinos like Casino Lisboa, Grand Lisboa etc.
Chi K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean rooms.
9
easy to get free shuttle bus to many place. walking distance to many interesting places. Room is big and bed is very comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: some of the place like Ah Ma temple is very difficult to get taxi service, public bus services and shuttle bus is very convenient, for bus you need to prepare small notes or coins.
Shuyun T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location

very conveniently located within walking distance to both the major casino and the historic sites of macau!
7.7
nice room, good friendly staff... walking distance to the bus stop where we took a bus to airport instead of taxi (saved us a fair bit of $$)... a few local eating places around the hotel as well, although a bit hard to locate
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to casinos and to historic sites... very conveniently located between these two main macau attractions..... try and catch the free water fountain show at wynn htoel.. half hourly every night...
Vanaporn W. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2012
Excellent location with nice service

Tasty restaurants nearby and free shuttle bus to other casinos
8.3
My husband and I stayed here for several time because hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We love few restaurants nearby and many shuttle buses to other casinos and attraction places are available. It is only one block from the huge Grand Lisboa Casino, opposite Grand Emperor and just a short walk to Senado square. My friends came with us and all liked this hotel and willing to come back again.
Teng W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Nice location

Nice location and good reception service
6.7
Good, service is good,fast respond to problem we have.
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
A modestly priced quality Hotel

Location, clean, price
9.7
I stayed for one night at the Sintra Hotel on a layover in Macau. I was very pleased with the quality and service I received at this hotel. The location is very good for restaurants, sightseeing and recreational activities. I have stayed at other hotels in Macau and all in all I would have to say that the Sintra is the best hotel in Macau at this price point. I slept peacefully and comfortably here. The room was a little small, but it was decorated nicely. The bathroom was spotless and modern. I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great restaurants in Macau, but don't miss the Michelin one star Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor of the Grand Lisboa Hotel called “The Eight” for a gourmet dim sum lunch you will not forget anytime soon.
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location

Convenient and central location
9
We stayed for two days and loved the convenience. The room is cleaned. It is 5-minute away from Senado Square. Going to The Venetian is easy! You can take the City of Dream free shuttle bus and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
Kitakan T. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Good location

Location near Grand Lisbua Casino & Senado square
7.7
Good location for go to Senado Squre and other casino e.g. Grand Lisbua, Lisbua and Wynn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We recommend to open experience at Casino, Once a time in your life. It's very exciting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06