or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Niki K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and good service

great location,
7.7
we stayed at sintra hotel for 3 days.the room is spacious as our room had been upgraded to deluxe room for free.the staffs are very friendly as well.we had a great stay there.all e sightseeing places are juz within walking distance.
Karen M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good hotel with such friendly staff

great location, clean room, nice bed, attentive and helpful staff
8.3
Qouting my review posted in Tripadvisory: "We chose the hotel because it was recommended by several friends. We stayed for three nights. Check-in procedure went smoothly which was much appreciated as we arrived at the hotel around 10 PM and very hungry... we had a late dinner at a nearby restaurant - another plus in the hotel's location... hotel is also near a number of tourist attractions... hotel staff were friendly and quite helpful... only a very minor flaw was the smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator and sometimes in our hallway which was supposed to be a non-smoking floor (not sure though if it came from smoking floor through the elevator)... nevertheless, I will still highly recommend the hotel to friends and family... " Please note my rating for 'Food/Dining' below is neutral as we didn't eat in the hotel's restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Senado Square and restaurants
James B. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Nice centrally located hotel

Near tourist attractions/walking distance to a big mall
9
i like this hotel.it is centrally located.you can reach tourist attraction like ruins of saint paul by foot.casinos and restaurants surround this hotel.and a big mall is just opposite this hotel.
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
clean,comfortable and very convenient

just a mere 5mins walk to Grand Lisboa and Senado Square
8
a very comfortable stay in Macau, with most attractions within walking distance. Good service, and very convenient. However, we had a little difficulty looking for the shuttle to the hotel, so we ended up taking the shuttle to Lisboa and walked to Sintra from there instead.
Rachel R. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Perfect location for a budget hotel

Location, Price
8.3
We booked Hotel Sintra for its reasonable price and great location. My friend and I are not gamblers, so we did not have to stay in one of the Casino Hotels. The great thing about the hotel is its convenient location to tourist spots (such as Senado Square) and the casino hotels nearby (Grand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM Grand). There is also a shuttle right in front of the hotel that will take you directly to the City of Dreams for free! Basically, it has all that you need in a hotel but at a budget price. Do not expect photogenic lobbies and rooms inside. However, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this to my family and friends.
Mina T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location

Convenient to move around
7.7
Very happy with my stay at Sintra Hotel as strategically located and able to move around easily to Senado Square and other eateries.
Travel tip: There is shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal as well as to a few hotels at Taipa
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
good location in city center

location wise
10
very happy stay here event hotel is old style but clean and nice , staff are very help full and good service
Shopping Tip: macau is centre of casino in china surround by branded outlet in every corner
Tien K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with big room

Great Location and value for money
8
The hotel offers very good services, great location for other shopping and casino, clean and comfortable room. we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room due to availability. there are alot of nearby eatery and shopping areas. it is also located the the famous st. Paul tourist attractions. the hotel offers free bus shuttles services to all other casino/hotels. it is indeed a nice hotel to stay and value for money.
Sing E. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and value for money
8
the service is good and room is comfortable.
Calvin S. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location near the heart of the city
8
Nice hotel with great location. Location near the heart of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02