or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4804)
Sort by:
Shuyun T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location

very conveniently located within walking distance to both the major casino and the historic sites of macau!
7.7
nice room, good friendly staff... walking distance to the bus stop where we took a bus to airport instead of taxi (saved us a fair bit of $$)... a few local eating places around the hotel as well, although a bit hard to locate
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to casinos and to historic sites... very conveniently located between these two main macau attractions..... try and catch the free water fountain show at wynn htoel.. half hourly every night...
Vanaporn W. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2012
Excellent location with nice service

Tasty restaurants nearby and free shuttle bus to other casinos
8.3
My husband and I stayed here for several time because hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We love few restaurants nearby and many shuttle buses to other casinos and attraction places are available. It is only one block from the huge Grand Lisboa Casino, opposite Grand Emperor and just a short walk to Senado square. My friends came with us and all liked this hotel and willing to come back again.
Teng W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Nice location

Nice location and good reception service
6.7
Good, service is good,fast respond to problem we have.
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
A modestly priced quality Hotel

Location, clean, price
9.7
I stayed for one night at the Sintra Hotel on a layover in Macau. I was very pleased with the quality and service I received at this hotel. The location is very good for restaurants, sightseeing and recreational activities. I have stayed at other hotels in Macau and all in all I would have to say that the Sintra is the best hotel in Macau at this price point. I slept peacefully and comfortably here. The room was a little small, but it was decorated nicely. The bathroom was spotless and modern. I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great restaurants in Macau, but don't miss the Michelin one star Chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor of the Grand Lisboa Hotel called “The Eight” for a gourmet dim sum lunch you will not forget anytime soon.
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Location

Convenient and central location
9
We stayed for two days and loved the convenience. The room is cleaned. It is 5-minute away from Senado Square. Going to The Venetian is easy! You can take the City of Dream free shuttle bus and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
Kitakan T. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Good location

Location near Grand Lisbua Casino & Senado square
7.7
Good location for go to Senado Squre and other casino e.g. Grand Lisbua, Lisbua and Wynn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We recommend to open experience at Casino, Once a time in your life. It's very exciting
Niki K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and good service

great location,
7.7
we stayed at sintra hotel for 3 days.the room is spacious as our room had been upgraded to deluxe room for free.the staffs are very friendly as well.we had a great stay there.all e sightseeing places are juz within walking distance.
Karen M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good hotel with such friendly staff

great location, clean room, nice bed, attentive and helpful staff
8.3
Qouting my review posted in Tripadvisory: "We chose the hotel because it was recommended by several friends. We stayed for three nights. Check-in procedure went smoothly which was much appreciated as we arrived at the hotel around 10 PM and very hungry... we had a late dinner at a nearby restaurant - another plus in the hotel's location... hotel is also near a number of tourist attractions... hotel staff were friendly and quite helpful... only a very minor flaw was the smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator and sometimes in our hallway which was supposed to be a non-smoking floor (not sure though if it came from smoking floor through the elevator)... nevertheless, I will still highly recommend the hotel to friends and family... " Please note my rating for 'Food/Dining' below is neutral as we didn't eat in the hotel's restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Senado Square and restaurants
James B. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Nice centrally located hotel

Near tourist attractions/walking distance to a big mall
9
i like this hotel.it is centrally located.you can reach tourist attraction like ruins of saint paul by foot.casinos and restaurants surround this hotel.and a big mall is just opposite this hotel.
Yeo E. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
clean,comfortable and very convenient

just a mere 5mins walk to Grand Lisboa and Senado Square
8
a very comfortable stay in Macau, with most attractions within walking distance. Good service, and very convenient. However, we had a little difficulty looking for the shuttle to the hotel, so we ended up taking the shuttle to Lisboa and walked to Sintra from there instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02