My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4697)
Sort by:
Daisy S. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
great stay

less price
9.3
this place is great,reasonable price ,clean,staff are approachable
Phuar Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Good Location

Location, Food, Room
7.3
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Room Huge and Comfortable

Comfortable bed, convenient location, Hotel staff are polite
9.3
Overall i am very satisfy with the hotel. Because the location is strategic and the staff are friendly and helpful. Also, the room is very clean, big and comfortable. I would definitely stay this hotel again for my next trip at Macau.
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great hotel with good service

comfortable & convenient
9.3
although it's rated as a 3 star hotel, but i felt enjoying 4 star facilities & worth to stay here. the staff is very polite & helpful, thumbs up! the location is good which you can easily get public transport & able to access to travel spot by walking distance. it's best to advice to be prepared & plan for the travelling route as you may fully utilize the sintra or other hotel shuttle bus service. i will definitely stay at here again if i were to visit macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must watch "the house of dancing water" at the city of dreams! it's amazing & definitely worth for the ticket price!
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location

shuttle bus provided makes travelling around macau very convenient
7.3
hotel has renovated and makes the whole hotel clean and comfortable. Staff are very helpful when upon check in and when enquired about the place of interest. The restaurant is abit of dissapointment when we decide to have our lunch there. We were told it was full if we order a la carte but it was otherwise if we have the buffet there. The whole restaurant was only 2 tables being occupied. So frustrating.....
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location and overall a good hotel

Most reasonable price and strategy location to tourist attraction
8
we have 2 night stay in here. Overall we have pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel have good location with all tourist attraction and 7-11 just few step walk. In front of hotel have free shuttle bus to City of Dream.
Restaurant Tip: Sam Yu Lum porridge is a must try.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff

A couple of blocks away from senado square, great staff
9
Hotel is in a great location. Only a couple of block away from senado square. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are neat and clean.
Joshua W. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
simple and neat room

clean and convinent
7.3
the room is pretty basic with sufficient utilities. the location is excellent right in the city center. despite having slightly older furnishing, but the room was well kept. the best features of the hotel is it is in the center of the city. walk away from shops and transportation.
Simson W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

This hotel is quite good in room and facility
8
This hotel is value for money, good in service and facility , not far to going anywhere
Chiew C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
good services

no casino
8.3
location is very near to attraction places around. staff are very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02