or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Choo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7.7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Florencio L. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9.7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.
Anna L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good

Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good
8
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good.
Man K. Families with older children China, July 6, 2014
The hotel is not worth for money

convenient location , easy access to all parts of Macau , efficient check in
5.3
The wifi service is free but is totally not function at all. The signal is too weak and we cannot access for the whole day. The breakfast is very limited in choice and is not delicious. The toilet facilities needs improvement. The shower curtain is quite old and dirty.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good enough!

Cleanliness Safety Comfort
6
It was good ..i am satisfied with their service!..nice and clean hotel
Kun T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
good

breakfast,room clearing,free wifi
8
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN

Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Location
10
from the airport we took the free shuttle of the nearby hotels because sintra doestn provide one, if your travelling with kids or old people its better to get a taxi. we walked for 15 minutes from the drop off and it was not easy when u also have luggages because u need to go underground path and its quite a long walk. i wasnt expecting too much from Sintra, the reason why i booked it its bcos of the king size bed thats on my budget but it really exceed my expectation. staff was friendly and helpful, big bed big room and big bathroom with phone inside. breakfast was superb! its near everything. if ur on a budget i recommend this Hotel because personally I feel very safe and welcome here. Will definitely come back .
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, Breakfast was good, Easy to find
8.3
My friends and I enjoyed the stay and We will come back again as the location is great and the price is reasonable
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Value for money, highly recommended

Central location, attentive service and very convenient
9
Would highly recommend this hotel! Attentive staff, especially the door man and both manager(Lady manager, Christine) and a gentleman both are very helpful. Enjoy my stay very much, there is a free bus service bringing u to City Of Dream. Shopping n food outlet are all walkable within 10 mins. There is a eatery serving pretty good eat, turn left as u walk out the hotel, just next to a stall selling newspaper. There is a nice place to chill n dine just cross the street, in front of Grand Emperor Hotel is the AIA building, take a lift to level 33 hv a few drinks, dinner or snap some nice pics. Overall, fantastic hotel and value for money!
Micah A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good staffs. Clean room.

Clean room. Nice staffs. Centrally located and has free shuttle.
7
Nice. Feels like I'm home. Wifi is good too. Staffs are nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01