Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Ho G. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Loved the stay.

Loved the pastries they served for breakfast. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The location is convinence shuttle buses to the casinos and ferry terminal are right at the door step.
8.3
Christine C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
great location at very affordable price

location, steps away from City of Dreams shuttle service, a block away from Galaxy Shuttle service
8.3
I love the location. Close to everything the Senado square,Dept.store, and shuttle services of big casinos in Cotai.The room amenities are good too. Comfortable bed and tv has a lot of cable channels.Breakfast is average.Staffs in the reception are not accomodative.They don't take the initiative to assist you except those bellboys who are kind to ask what kind of assistance we need.
Kaycee E. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
perfect

location, free shuttle bus, nice rooms
9.7
Everything was perfect. Definitely go back to this hotel .....
Kian S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Good location and clean hotel.

Clean, big room and strategic location. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to port which good point and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
8
Recommended to stay. Slightly expensive if my point of view but very good location and convenience to travel to other locations in Macau and port.
Yory Y. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2014
near senado square

near senado square, worth paid
6.3
Wai Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
Very special country, traditional, good casino

Staffs are very nice n pleasant, good value, close to main shopping area
8.3
Very comfortable room, very good customer service, good hotel facilities, good to have business trip, very close to main shopping area. Convenienced for traffic
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
A good place to rest well after ur long sigseeing.

Centrally located, hotel shuttle bus, big room space.
7.7
Nice, clean, bit old fashion furniture, smelly bit, wifi speed can be improve.
Lena M. Couples Canada, March 7, 2014
very comfortable and convenience location

good locatio, easy access to public transporation
8.3
We have been stayed at Sintra for the last few years. Enjoyed the stay and happy to be there again.
Agnes P. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
clean, value for money, centrally located

shuttle bus to hoetel, clean, close to major attraction
7.3
Great, clean, there is shuttle bus to hotel, centrally located
Jace C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Generally satisfied with our 2 nights stay

Centralized location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Was here with my mom for vacation. Generally we were happy with our stay. The location is simply strategic. It is very close to The Grand Lisboa and if you enjoy gambling and on a tight budget for 5-stars hotels, Sintra would be an ideal choice. The hotel is also very close to major attractions in Macau city (only about 5 mins walk). Although the hotel is quite old but the room cleanliness is up to standard. Another thing to mention is the friendly bell boys who have helped us with our luggage on the first day and booked a cab to the airport for us on the last day. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who plans to visit Macau in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08