or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Simple place closed to the heart of Macau

Free Transportation to all places and nearby to famous attraction
8
Plus Points ----------- 1. Close to shopping mall and places of attractions. 2. Free shutter from ferry, airport and to major casino such as Venitions 3. Friendly and helpful staffs 4. Place for food is nearby although it is slight expensive. Minus Point ------------ 1. My original booking of 2pm is postponed to 4pm when i really need my bath after traveling for a long distance. remember to use free shutter to all places you wanted to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: remember to use free shutter to all places you wanted to go. * Ruin of St Paul is 15 mins away * Bus ride to City of Dreams is worth it.
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely service

Good Quality Hotel for the Price
9.7
Hotel Sintra is a nice hotel, it is in the center of the city of Macau. I like a lot about this hotel. Good quality hotel for the price. Room was clean, quiet and a decent size (stayed in a Deluxe twin room).hotel location is good, staff is friendly, I will definitely come back in my next visit to macau. There is a bellboy who helped us to explained all the nearest attraction and nice local foods
Jose I. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2012
location is great and is in the center of the city

accessible to public transport
9.7
very easy to move around the area. it is near senado square and new yao han dept store
Angeline C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Easy access

good location, easy access, clean room
6
The hotel is nearby several casino and shopping centre. It is easy to get cab to go to sightseeing places. When we checked in, there was no non-smoking room available as what we had booked. We would like to thank the staff who took effort to look for the only left non-smoking room (upgraded room) for us.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Good value of money for this hotel

Big room,big bed,easy access to others location.
9
Overall was good,good value of money for Macau hotel.
Jacquen T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
lovely hotel with good facilities and services

nice in room facilities and well soft bed
9.7
Hotel was situated at a good location near busstops to many places. It was near to the lovely Lisboa Casino. Beautiful lightings. Its within walking distance of about 10-15 mins to Senardo Square. Customer service personnel are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend my friends to stay there.
Myra B. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2012
Perfect Choice!

Very central location and affordable
8.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Aside from the nice room, what made it really perfect is the location. Bus to City of Dreams, Galaxy Hotel, Ponte 16 and Lisboa is just around the corner. Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Cathedral and a lot, lot more are all within walking distance. So what more can we ask for?
Restaurant Tip: There's a cafe Margaret's Cafe de Nata just near the hotel. They make delicious egg tarts.
Tong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8
Hotel staff is very co-operative and very helpful. very nicely maintain clean rooms. very good room service.
Tong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8
Hotel staff is very co-operative and very helpful. very nicely maintain clean rooms. very good room service.
Yan W. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Strategic Hotel, with sufficient facilities

Good Location
8
Stayed here for 1 night, location was good . walking distance to most attraction. frequent free shuttle bus outside hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03