Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great location, great room, great services

huge room, huge bed, superb environment
8.7
huge room huge & comfortable bed free drinks center of the town, near to senado
Cherish M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great accommodations with excellent service!!!

Excellent service, near Ruins & there's a free shuttle bus going to City of dreams
8.3
My husband and I had a 2 days stay in this hotel. The hotel has an excellent service especially the front desk and their concierge is very helpful with the location of our scheduled visit of Macau. The room accommodations is superb, we were upgraded Room 716, with king size bed, soft pillows and comfortable blanket. The bathroom is big with bathtub and condiments are ready to use. Definitely will recommend this to my friends & Agoda travelers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for room 716
Vincent F. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Excellent location in the heart of Yau Ma Tei

Location near MTR (3 mins walk), eateries around hotel, free WIFI in room
8
Excellent location within walking distance to Temple Street, Ladies Street market, Mongkok, MRT. Wide choices of food around hotel Free WIFI in room but room is very small Breakfast at hotel cafe is good since it is free
Vincent F. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location and big room

Free WIFI in room, casino in hotel, walking distance to Hotel Lisboa, free bus shuttle from pier
9
Wonderful, big and clean room with free WIFI Easy access to pier and City of Dreams with free shuttle just outside hotel Walking distance to Hotel Lisboa and 7-11 (50m) Walking distance to main tourist attraction
Christine S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Great location with good service

Clean and tidy
7.7
Our stay there was fantastic. Staffs were helpful, can speak English well. Rooms are clean, spacious and tidy.
Lourdes A. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great location, clean rooms, good breakfast

English speaking staff, great location, clean and comfortable rooms
8.3
We booked a little late for our rooms so the rates were higher. The location is very convenient and easy to find. Senado Square, the Ruins of St. Paul, and other attractions are just within the vicinity. They also have free shuttle to and from the ferry, although it would have been nicer if there was free shuttle to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and big with big bathrooms and clean towels. The staff speaks understandable English and are very helpful when giving directions. The breakfast buffet was included in our room rate and it was filling, but average. It was was a fusion between local and western cuisine. If I go back to Macau, I would book at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are free shuttles going to the City of Dreams Casino right in front of the hotel. From the City of Dreams Casino, we hopped to other Casinos in the area: The Venetian, Galaxy.
Leow J. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Good Service and reasonable room rate!

Clean, good services, free shuttle bus (wait about 10-15min)
7.3
Great location,near 大三巴,Macau. 5 minutes walking to 永利 Casino. Hotel Manager and staff is kind and helpful. Wifi provided.
Nightlife Tip: 永利酒店正門的音樂噴泉是該酒店非常引人注目的一個節目,這是澳門首個採用活動噴咀的音樂噴泉,而且間中還會噴出火焰與噴泉一起表演。每日從早上開始直至晚上零時,每隔15分鐘一場。音樂噴泉是由200個湖水噴咀和發射器,及1,000個獨立燈泡組成,傍晚開始更配合燈光一併表演[4]。巨大的湖泊式噴泉隨著音樂的旋律、節奏而變化、扭曲、噴射,數不盡的水花在激光的照射下,幻化作七彩的星光,配合間中噴出的火焰,營造出一個個大型的音樂噴泉表演。 Just Less than 5 minutes walk to Wynn Macau Resort.
Montri B. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2012
Perfect location

Location,
8.7
An older hotel but well maintained. Large rooms. Hotel meals reasonable and good variety
Jong S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Marvelous hotel experience....

Strategic location, friendly receptionist and romantic hotel.
7.7
The room is clean and nice, Strategic location with waking distance to Grand Lisboa Casino and shopping center. The hotel also provided free ride to Jetty.
Janice C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2012
Location

Casinos around the area
7.7
A few mins walk to senado square and the ruins. A lot of restaurants around the area. There is a bus outside going to the city of dreams..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05