or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4837)
Sort by:
Chin N. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
graet location. friendly staff

big room
8.3
this being my first experience with this hotel. like the locality , friendly staff & spacious room ( delux rm) will recommend to friendsa & will definitely come back again
Alan L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
near shopping & casino

value for money, near shopping and casino
6
Alan L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2012
value for money

value for money, near shopping and casino.
6
Pua K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Best Hotel,Great location,Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Daisy S. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2012
great hotel

convenience
9.3
our stay was really great,close to all store,tourist spot.staff are good and approachable,if i will come back i might stay there again.cheaper compare to other hotel.thank you!!
Daisy S. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
great stay

less price
9.3
this place is great,reasonable price ,clean,staff are approachable
Phuar Y. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Good Location

Location, Food, Room
7.3
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Room Huge and Comfortable

Comfortable bed, convenient location, Hotel staff are polite
9.3
Overall i am very satisfy with the hotel. Because the location is strategic and the staff are friendly and helpful. Also, the room is very clean, big and comfortable. I would definitely stay this hotel again for my next trip at Macau.
Sin Y. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great hotel with good service

comfortable & convenient
9.3
although it's rated as a 3 star hotel, but i felt enjoying 4 star facilities & worth to stay here. the staff is very polite & helpful, thumbs up! the location is good which you can easily get public transport & able to access to travel spot by walking distance. it's best to advice to be prepared & plan for the travelling route as you may fully utilize the sintra or other hotel shuttle bus service. i will definitely stay at here again if i were to visit macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must watch "the house of dancing water" at the city of dreams! it's amazing & definitely worth for the ticket price!
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location

shuttle bus provided makes travelling around macau very convenient
7.3
hotel has renovated and makes the whole hotel clean and comfortable. Staff are very helpful when upon check in and when enquired about the place of interest. The restaurant is abit of dissapointment when we decide to have our lunch there. We were told it was full if we order a la carte but it was otherwise if we have the buffet there. The whole restaurant was only 2 tables being occupied. So frustrating.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03