or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Jonathan U. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great location near Lisboa

fantastic breakfast
9
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. We like this hotel because it is very affordable. This time around we have free breakfast. We were pleasantly surprise that the breakfast was an excellent buffet for a small hotel. The rooms are clean and toilet is well maintained. But the rooms could use a little more light. Cable TV was limited to very few English channels only.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a shuttle it shares with 2 others hotels that takes guest to the ferry every 15 minutes. For a small hotel this add value for money.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great Experience!

spacious bedroom and comfort room, king-sized bed, near some tourist attractions
9.7
My husband and I stayed in another hotel the night before we stayed here in Sintra so we couldn't help but compare. I'd better not mention the other hotel as it is also good... It's just that Sintra is a lot better! :) We are planning to go back to Macau with our family and will definitely choose Sintra. Just hoping there are available rooms for us as this hotel is so famous and fully-booked most of the time. We like the provisions this hotel has... Sintra Hotel is one of the reasons why our first trip in Macau was sooo memorable! Thanks a lot! ^^
Siow M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location
7
there's convenient shop (7-11)at less than 1 min walking distance, restaurant all around the hotels....
Pharm M. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Strategic location, nice room, good service

In the middle of Macau, spacious room, free wifi at room, free shuttle service to city of dreams and Macau ferry terminal
9
Strategical location. near to major shops, eg. Magarate's Cafe, Senado Square, bus stops. Spacious and clean rooms. Good counter service. Free wifi at room. Provides free shuttle service from/to Macau Ferry terminal as well as Grand Lisboa Hotel/ City of Dreams Taipa. Bus at every 15min.
Siow M. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location
7
hotel bit old but quite comfortable with reasonable price
Boby S. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
good service and great location

wifi in the room
8.3
the hotel have great location so can give me more time to enjoy macau. the hotel location near ruins of st paul, senado square, macau tower, lisboa casino and market. great hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get free shuttle bus to all casino.
Toon K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
budget hotel

clean, nearby all tourism spots
7.3
worth for money. but i will try others for nx time. wifi is bad.
Ruud G. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2012
Good location, good room

The location and the room is good
7
The hotel is located next to the Grand Lisboa, and walking distance to Largo Senado. The room is good, clean beds and quiet (although that may be different depending on who your neighbors are in other rooms as there are connection doors between the rooms).
Ismael H. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
OK hotel, Good Location

Located at the heart of Macau, Helpfull Porters
7.7
While the room is on the small side, and appears to be old, the staff are friendly, especially the porters. There's a hint of smoke in the main lobby, but in the room, there is none, as we got the non-smoking room. Breakfast offers a good selection of food, and is actually good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bus shuttle is free going to the ferry terminal and the airport. Casino shuttle buses also roam around, and has a bus stop near the hotel.
Hazelita M. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Nice, cozy hotel with accommodating staff.

Great location! near Senado Square and shuttle buses to/from other hotels/casinos stop right in front.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay in Sintra. There was a warm welcome accorded to us and we were oriented on how/where to go for sightseeing, shopping and dining. Our room was spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02