My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Jenny D. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2012
Good location, clean room, minimal amenities

Very good location to main tourist attractions
7
enjpyed my short stay at the sintra. a good location with bus out the front to both the ferry and casinos on the cotai strip. free wifi is a bonus but no breakfast. hotel has limited extras such as no gym, only one chinese restaurant, and no cafe. so, you will need to eat elsewhere, but there are many choices in macau particularly if you go to the cotai strip. a hotel i would recommend with a good price.
Dennis K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Good location for everything

Good location, nice size room, good service.
8.7
got there a little early, so they held my luggage until it was ready to check me in at 2pm. went around the corner to eat at a restaurant, food was alright. they checked me in on time. the room is better than all the others with the similar price. would definitely return to this hotel the next time i go to macau. very conveniently located for shuttle to everywhere including city of dreams, ponte16, etc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttles to and from ferry terminal, china border, City Of Dreams, and Ponte16 right in front of the hotel.
Charles B. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Very clean and nice hotel staff very helpfully

We were upgraded to executive floor spacious room .
9.7
Yes enjoyable atmosphere. Restaurant food was good with wide selection compares very favorably with other 4 star hotels we have stayed at. Handy for shops when in Macau visit to the science and space exhibition is a must.
Rod S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Good Clean Hotel

Close to all the sights
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at this Hotel.. The room was big and clean. The staff were very helpful.. It is very hard to find a decent place to stay in Macau for a reasonable price, the discount with agoda saves you on the walk in rate..
Sze M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Not again

Shopping area
4.7
Dust mite made my body itch! Really need renovation!
Royan N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Nice Hotel in the central of Macau Peninsula

affordable price
8.7
Completely we are satisfied with this Hotel, recommended Hotel, in Macau Peninsula area.
Febriana F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel, clean, great location, great service

i like the hotel's service and location
9
really have a comfortable bed, also really great location, not to worry to what kind of transportation, you can go by bus, taxi or the free bus.
Rachel S. Groups Canada, August 27, 2012
great location but small room

great location
6.7
old hotel only few staffs could speak english small room but great location close to the wall and all the casinos in macau island
Terapa L. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2012
good location

location so conveience
7.3
the room is comfortable and the location of the hotel is very conveience. the hotel is not far from the senado square just 5 min walk. the hotel also provide the free shutte bus to the ferry.
Cheuk F. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Good Location but bad view

Good Location, close to Grand Lisboa as well as town centre
8.3
The selling point of this hotel is that it is very close to the town centre as well as Lisboa. The room is old but clean, and the price is reasonable and affordable. However, the some of the rooms do not have a nice view (which are facing very close to the backyard old residential buildings), unless you pick the direction that are facing the Lisboa direction. Another good things is that it has free in-room wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07