Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5010)
Sort by:
Shan T. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good

location & clean
7.3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7.3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8.3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8.3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Averina C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7.3
Loo Y. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8.7
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07